arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,3
op basis van 34 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 34 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

8 Alexander S.
Brazilië
08 september 2012
Charming hotel in a good location
Well decorated room, good bathroom.
It was a nice staying, staff was always nice when we needed, well decorated room, good large bathroom for Paris standards and a great location, though most of the tourists will always say that they stayed in a "good" location as soon as there is a subway station near by.

10 Amanda N.
Australië
05 juli 2012
Great location and amazing rooms
Great size rooms
definitely the biggest hotel room i have seen in paris. beautifully appointed room with a huge, comfortable bed. the bathroom was also very spacious, with a deep bath and stocked with clarins products. windows that opened up onto a view down towards the river and hotel de ville. walking distance to so much within the heart of paris, i didn't even take the metro. the staff were very friendly and helpful, allowing us early access after arriving on an early morning long haul flight. i would highly recommend this hotel.

10 Anthea C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 juni 2012
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff
good location, beautiful clean rooms and ensuites, clairins products a real plus, excellent breakfasts.
Stayed here several times now and always excellent.

8,7 Rudolph W.
Verenigde Staten
20 mei 2012
Great location and exceptional service
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful
i arrived early to the hotel, a little after 7am, and i was drenched from carrying my luggage around in the rain. even though check in was not until 2pm, the staff rushed and got a room ready for me within a half hour. the room was very nice and very clean. the location of the hotel was perfect, in the marais district and close to the sights. all of the staff members were so nice and helpful. i will definately return to this hotel next time i am in paris. the bar/breakfast area downstairs is very small and felt cramped to me, so i did not eat breakfast at the hotel, but there are so many great restaurants surrounding the hotel, it wasn't a problem.

9,3 Luciano D.
Verenigde Staten
29 maart 2012
Great Location and Value
Location, comfort, staff
this is a true gem in the marais neighborhood of paris. it's perfectly located on the charming and convenient rue des archives right in front of a big department store and the hotel de ville metro stop which takes you to the louvre and many other major sites in a matter of minutes. the marais is one of the oldest and most charming areas in paris, with many lovely restaurant, pastry shops, boutiques, etc. in central paris prices are steep but villa mazarin is a very good value because of the wonderful clean comfortable rooms and attentive staff. they also give their guests a lot of privacy and freedom, which is always nice as a solo traveler. no bad comment to make. love this place.

7,7 Jared F.
Australië
21 maart 2012
Great location but noisy
Location, staff, rooms
Fantastic location near the heart of the Marais and all the great shops and food. Try ask for a courtyard-facing room as the street facing rooms do get very noisy until all hours, especially on weekends.

7,7 Peter M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 maart 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff
recently refurbished to good standard
room onto side street was noisy, ac fan would not work so window could be kept closed

7,3 Colin N.
Singapore
20 februari 2012
Villa Mazarin Paris
near metro
near metro but entrance was small so have to find among the shops. free wifi. staff friendly but not that knowledgable. directly opposite the BHV shopping mall. room was spacious although they forgot replenish some stuff like the toilet paper. also bed sheets had a bit of stains. did house cleaning pretty late in the afternoon.

8 Janis T.
Letland
02 januari 2012
Superb location, nice room
Not too big, not too small, and in perfect location.
location is great. lot of cultural and historical locations, shops and small bars, restaurants around the neighborhood. the entrance is somewhat obscured by busy street, hard to find in first couple times, and taxi ride to hotel can take a while, as location is right in middle of city centre (expect sitting in traffic). otherwise great hotel.

9 Ewald E.
Duitsland
12 juni 2013
Ideale Lage, superschönes großes Zimmer,
Großes schmuckes Zimmer, tolles Bad, große Bett mit hochwertiger Matratze
Wir haben uns sehr wohl u. willkommen gefühlt in dem selten großen Zimmer. Das Bad war geräumig, schmuck u. edel. Und für die Lage mitten im quirligen Marais war das Zimmer durch die Schallisolierung Fenster angenehm ruhig.