Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villa Sisavad

117/12 Ban Sisavad Neua, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Restaurant Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Zwembad Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Tuin Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Tuin Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Lobby Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Omgeving
Gebied: Chanthabouly Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 120 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (120)
Sorteer op:
Raoul S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 juni 2014
Eenvoudig verblijf, goed voor budget reizigers

Locatie en de prijs
5,3
Verwacht niet te veel als je deze locatie boekt. De prijs is laag, de locatie goed. Voor de rest alles zeer basic. Als backpacker ideaal, als je iets meer verwacht zeker verder kijken.
Marinus D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2013
sober stadshotel

ligging zwembad
5
sober verhoudingsgewijs mooi zwembad goede ligging ten opzichte van de binnenstad hygiene kon beter engelse taal was zeer slecht
Adriaan W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 10 april 2013
Comfortabel en rustig.

Zwembad, ruime badkamer, picknicktafels in de "tuin".
7,3
Het personeel spreekt liever Frans dan Engels, maar we konden ons verstaanbaar maken. Een simpel en schoon hotel. Het zwembad is een plus. Erg aan te raden om een fiets te huren. Wel redelijk wat verkeerslawaai in de ochtend (onze kamer was direct aan de straat).
Ilona L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Sympathiek guesthouse

Sympathiek, gastvrij en schoon
8,3
Villa Sisavad ligt een kwartier lopen buiten het centrum van Vientiane. De warme ontvangst en de schone kamer maakt het goed en er is altijd nog de tuktuk. Een koelkastje in de kamer biedt flesjes koud water, dat is heel fijn. Villa Sisavad serveert desgevraagd een heerlijk ontbijt met warm knapperig stokbrood, perfecte eitjes Sunny Side Up, koffie of thee en vers fruit voor $ 3. We bleven drie dagen en de kamer was keer op keer spic en span bij terugkomst. Prima guesthouse dus.
Gisa J. Groepen Germany, 27 mei 2014
very satisfying

friendliness, quiet surrounding, comfortable beds
8
Everything I need was there.
Tan H. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 maart 2014
Relaxing hotel with clean room

Nice swimming pool, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
Not very convinient must go by taxi or tuktuk to central riverside or night market. But quite surrounding, ncie swimming pool, worthed price hotel here.
Bradley W. Groepen Australia, 1 februari 2014
Cheap city hotel with no frills

Swimming pool, cheap and clean
4,7
Villa Sisavad is a cheap city hotel option in Vientiane. It is about 3km from the river front/eateries and is quite hidden away from the main road. Rooms were quite large and were clean. There are many small shops outside to buy snacks and water, but there are not many eating options (all very local). The swimming pool is good and there is a nice outdoor sitting area. Overall just a cheap option, but if you are looking for a place with more options and closer to the action then look elsewhere.
Tanya P. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 december 2013
Great value away from the riverfront

quiet, gardens, wifi
7,3
We spent 1 night at Villa Sisavad on a recent trip through Laos, having first stayed here 6 years ago and enjoying it then. It's expanded since our first visit, but still has charming, clean rooms centered around a garden and a small pool -- these are definitely the pick of the rooms. We had the hotel breakfast which was an extra $3 per person -- it was OK, but you can do better elsewhere. In terms of location, it's certainly away from the entertainment of the riverfront. But you can walk there in 15 minutes or take a tuk-tuk in 5 minutes.
Chaweewan S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 28 december 2013
one night, no more.

greeted by a friendly owner. internet better than most
5,7
this place was not easy to find. restaurants in this area are scarce. animals were running on the roof of our room, but none fell through! bathroom was only passable, they arranged a songtao to the northern bus station for us, which is about 10km away for a fee = to getting the songtao on our own. We wouldnt recommend this place for more than 1 night.
Audrey L. (Echt)paren France, 2 december 2013
nice place

good for french speakers, Nice people, good value
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - RestaurantVilla Sisavad Vientiane - ZwembadVilla Sisavad Vientiane - TuinVilla Sisavad Vientiane - TuinVilla Sisavad Vientiane - LobbyVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B07