Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 172 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 172 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 6,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Camelia B. van Roemenië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
The have Bed Bugs!!!
The accomodation is quite far from the city center and, given the very high prices asked by the tuk-tuk drivers, we did a lot of walking. The worst about this place is the fact they have bed bugs. We killed 18 in our first night there. The lady at the reception offered to change our room, but we were not eager to start killing them in a new room, so we refused. We could actually see that the sheets are stained with blood, so I don't think it was only our room which had the unwanted guests. The people are friendly and nice, that's if you manage to get hold of them because usually there is nobody at the reception. The place is quite cheap compared to other places, but again, be informed that you will have to feed the bed bugs.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016

michael B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in december 2015
Pleasent stay
Pool, clean,bikes
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

John S. van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Little heaven
Swimming pool,price,value.
Ok..I liked the atmosphere...looks like some rooms have long staying returning customers..
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Leon P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Just a bed to stay in
Pool which we didn't use. Nothing else.
Very basic hotel. Majority of staff were not bothered, felt like they were a bit rude. Internet is poor. It took me 45 minutes to walk to a restaurant as there were none nearby, and to get to backpacker area, restaurant are your more likely to get a tuk tuk which costs 40,000 kip each way. Very expensive. Air con is terrible and is hot majority of the night, only positive is it has a pool which we didn't even use. Sorry, had to give it a poor review, 1st time in my 2 months of traveling.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

cell D. van Denemarken
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Very used hotel
The bathroom was very big. Friendly service. Clean.
The staff was very friendly but didn't know anything about the city and it was hard to find any staff. They can help with travel tickets but very very overpriced.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015

norman B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Like vientiane
Price pool quiet
Good
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

Andy B. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
A peaceful place with charming owners
Relaxing, Clean and typical
Nice stay, the room are old but clean, the environment is quiet and very typical, swimming pool is clean, the staff is very nice and helpful, the owners are charming
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

hamish W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
HAPPY
staff were without fault, room was a bit dated but spotless, quiet and relaxg
the hotel was great, staff were the most helpful you could hope for abroad, biggest problem was that the 2 friends i took with me were given better rates than i got from agoda, not for the first time i must say, congrats to hotel, but not to agoda
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Marco S. van Colombia
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Nice hotel
friendly staff, nice pool, good location
Pleasent
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

THU H. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good location
Location and staff
Good location and friendly staff (maybe only one staff???) but her English is not so good but enough for communication. The room is clean but quite old like in 90s. We booked 3 rooms but they arranged rooms in different buildings. But the Villa has a nice garden with trees and flowers so we enjoyed a peaceful morning there.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015