Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villa Sisavad

117/12 Ban Sisavad Neua, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Badkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Badkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Badkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Badkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Chanthabouly Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 71 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
(Echt)paren (71)
Sorteer op:
Rick V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 april 2015
Hotel met een goed zwembad

Zwembad
6,7
Goed verblijf gehad in vientiane. Hadden een goed zwembad wat zeker van pas kwam in de extreme hitte. Minpunten waren de airco die het maar half deed waardoor we totaal bezweet waren steeds. Daardoor ook een slechte nachtrust. Verder kan het personeel alleen maar Frans. Zoals heel vientiane is alles heel erg Frans georiënteerd.
Marinus D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2013
sober stadshotel

ligging zwembad
5
sober verhoudingsgewijs mooi zwembad goede ligging ten opzichte van de binnenstad hygiene kon beter engelse taal was zeer slecht
Ilona L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Sympathiek guesthouse

Sympathiek, gastvrij en schoon
8,3
Villa Sisavad ligt een kwartier lopen buiten het centrum van Vientiane. De warme ontvangst en de schone kamer maakt het goed en er is altijd nog de tuktuk. Een koelkastje in de kamer biedt flesjes koud water, dat is heel fijn. Villa Sisavad serveert desgevraagd een heerlijk ontbijt met warm knapperig stokbrood, perfecte eitjes Sunny Side Up, koffie of thee en vers fruit voor $ 3. We bleven drie dagen en de kamer was keer op keer spic en span bij terugkomst. Prima guesthouse dus.
Anna M. (Echt)paren Poland, 21 maart 2015
Decent

Positive
6,7
If you don't want to stay in the centre its perfect for you, just 20min walk, but if you want to have a good night sleep avoid room no 14, it seems that cats have a playground on the roof... from 5am you can hear jumping, scratching and miauuing... apart from that room was clean, service nice and very helpful.
Dmitrii R. (Echt)paren Russia, 12 februari 2015
Not the best choise

room
5,7
Room is good and not very dirty, but service in this hotel... there is no service in this hotel. We've told that breakfast ends at 11am, but at 10.30 it'd already finished. We've tried to rent a bicycle, they don't have (but seems to be good to have some in case of not the best location). We've asked to book a bus, they asked to come back in 3 hours (but we still can't understand why). We've asked to call to tour agency that had to pick up us from hotel to bus station (they forget about us), but first time they said that delay for ~1 hour is ok. All cafes/restaurants are quite far away from this place. For several nights it's better to find smth in the center for the same price.
Nathan F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 januari 2015
Great spot to be further from main touristy area.

quiet, budget friendly with a nice little pool, nice staff
8
Mary R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 december 2014
decent value

staff, pool,clean
6,3
Leane B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 februari 2014
Nice and Quiet Hotel

Clean, Quiet, Helpful Staff
6,7
Cheap Hotel. Good Value for money if on a budget. Helpful Staff.
Chaweewan S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 28 december 2013
one night, no more.

greeted by a friendly owner. internet better than most
5,7
this place was not easy to find. restaurants in this area are scarce. animals were running on the roof of our room, but none fell through! bathroom was only passable, they arranged a songtao to the northern bus station for us, which is about 10km away for a fee = to getting the songtao on our own. We wouldnt recommend this place for more than 1 night.
Tanya P. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 december 2013
Great value away from the riverfront

quiet, gardens, wifi
7,3
We spent 1 night at Villa Sisavad on a recent trip through Laos, having first stayed here 6 years ago and enjoying it then. It's expanded since our first visit, but still has charming, clean rooms centered around a garden and a small pool -- these are definitely the pick of the rooms. We had the hotel breakfast which was an extra $3 per person -- it was OK, but you can do better elsewhere. In terms of location, it's certainly away from the entertainment of the riverfront. But you can walk there in 15 minutes or take a tuk-tuk in 5 minutes.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Villa Sisavad VientianeVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - FaciliteitenVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04