Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villa Sisavad

117/12 Ban Sisavad Neua, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 80 beoordelingen

5 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
(Echt)paren (80)
Sorteer op:
Rick V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 april 2015
Hotel met een goed zwembad

Zwembad
6,7
Goed verblijf gehad in vientiane. Hadden een goed zwembad wat zeker van pas kwam in de extreme hitte. Minpunten waren de airco die het maar half deed waardoor we totaal bezweet waren steeds. Daardoor ook een slechte nachtrust. Verder kan het personeel alleen maar Frans. Zoals heel vientiane is alles heel erg Frans georiënteerd.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marinus D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2013
sober stadshotel

ligging zwembad
5
sober verhoudingsgewijs mooi zwembad goede ligging ten opzichte van de binnenstad hygiene kon beter engelse taal was zeer slecht
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ilona L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Sympathiek guesthouse

Sympathiek, gastvrij en schoon
8,3
Villa Sisavad ligt een kwartier lopen buiten het centrum van Vientiane. De warme ontvangst en de schone kamer maakt het goed en er is altijd nog de tuktuk. Een koelkastje in de kamer biedt flesjes koud water, dat is heel fijn. Villa Sisavad serveert desgevraagd een heerlijk ontbijt met warm knapperig stokbrood, perfecte eitjes Sunny Side Up, koffie of thee en vers fruit voor $ 3. We bleven drie dagen en de kamer was keer op keer spic en span bij terugkomst. Prima guesthouse dus.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Camelia B. (Echt)paren Romania, 25 februari 2016
The have Bed Bugs!!!
2,7
The accomodation is quite far from the city center and, given the very high prices asked by the tuk-tuk drivers, we did a lot of walking. The worst about this place is the fact they have bed bugs. We killed 18 in our first night there. The lady at the reception offered to change our room, but we were not eager to start killing them in a new room, so we refused. We could actually see that the sheets are stained with blood, so I don't think it was only our room which had the unwanted guests. The people are friendly and nice, that's if you manage to get hold of them because usually there is nobody at the reception. The place is quite cheap compared to other places, but again, be informed that you will have to feed the bed bugs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 december 2015
Little heaven

Swimming pool,price,value.
5,3
Ok..I liked the atmosphere...looks like some rooms have long staying returning customers..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Romain B. (Echt)paren France, 22 september 2015
Good value for money
5
Nice hotel for the price we paid . The rooms look a bit old .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leon P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 augustus 2015
Just a bed to stay in

Pool which we didn't use. Nothing else.
5
Very basic hotel. Majority of staff were not bothered, felt like they were a bit rude. Internet is poor. It took me 45 minutes to walk to a restaurant as there were none nearby, and to get to backpacker area, restaurant are your more likely to get a tuk tuk which costs 40,000 kip each way. Very expensive. Air con is terrible and is hot majority of the night, only positive is it has a pool which we didn't even use. Sorry, had to give it a poor review, 1st time in my 2 months of traveling.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norman B. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juli 2015
Like vientiane

Price pool quiet
8,3
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna M. (Echt)paren Poland, 21 maart 2015
Decent

Positive
6,7
If you don't want to stay in the centre its perfect for you, just 20min walk, but if you want to have a good night sleep avoid room no 14, it seems that cats have a playground on the roof... from 5am you can hear jumping, scratching and miauuing... apart from that room was clean, service nice and very helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dmitrii R. (Echt)paren Russia, 12 februari 2015
Not the best choise

room
5,7
Room is good and not very dirty, but service in this hotel... there is no service in this hotel. We've told that breakfast ends at 11am, but at 10.30 it'd already finished. We've tried to rent a bicycle, they don't have (but seems to be good to have some in case of not the best location). We've asked to book a bus, they asked to come back in 3 hours (but we still can't understand why). We've asked to call to tour agency that had to pick up us from hotel to bus station (they forget about us), but first time they said that delay for ~1 hour is ok. All cafes/restaurants are quite far away from this place. For several nights it's better to find smth in the center for the same price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 167 beoordelingen
Villa Sisavad VientianeVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - FaciliteitenVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04