Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villa Sisavad

117/12 Ban Sisavad Neua, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Gastenkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Badkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Badkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Badkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Badkamer Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Chanthabouly Aantal kamers: 17

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 58
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
5,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Individuele reizigers (58)
Sorteer op:
Cell D. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 4 augustus 2015
Very used hotel

The bathroom was very big. Friendly service. Clean.
4,3
The staff was very friendly but didn't know anything about the city and it was hard to find any staff. They can help with travel tickets but very very overpriced.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andy B. Individuele reizigers France, 28 juli 2015
A peaceful place with charming owners

Relaxing, Clean and typical
7,7
Nice stay, the room are old but clean, the environment is quiet and very typical, swimming pool is clean, the staff is very nice and helpful, the owners are charming
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hamish W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 juli 2015
HAPPY

staff were without fault, room was a bit dated but spotless, quiet and relaxg
8,3
the hotel was great, staff were the most helpful you could hope for abroad, biggest problem was that the 2 friends i took with me were given better rates than i got from agoda, not for the first time i must say, congrats to hotel, but not to agoda
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Curtis V. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 maart 2015
Nice hotel north of city center

pool, room condition, breakfast
8
I stayed at the hotel 7 nights. The hotel is 2km north of the city center and it takes some effort to get to city attractions from the hotel, but this is reflected through a hotel rate lower than the city center. The pool is great and a nice way to spend sweltering Vientiane afternoons. The room was clean and modern. I booked a bus ticket through the hotel. Whether the misunderstanding was on the part of the hotel in booking it or the transport company, I did not get picked up on the day I booked the trip. The hotel gave me a free night to offset the night I paid for at my destination. I then left the next day. I was happy with the way they handled the situation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rea P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 februari 2015
Okay location but toilet didn't work

pool, hot water, location
5,3
I only stayed one night which was enough. Vientiane is small so I was able to walk everywhere from the hotel. There was a pool but I didn't use it. Toilet would not flush properly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan H. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 maart 2014
Relaxing hotel with clean room

Nice swimming pool, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
Not very convinient must go by taxi or tuktuk to central riverside or night market. But quite surrounding, ncie swimming pool, worthed price hotel here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lance G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 november 2013
Nice Place to Stay, Poor Location

Nice Pool, Big Rooms, Very friendly staff
7
Our stay was very good, the rooms were clean, the pool was nice and the staff was very friendly. I would say the only downside to this hotel was it's location. It's not near much especially the downtown area, to take a taxi or Tuk Tuk to downtown was very expensive. But if you just want a nice place to relax and swim this hotel is a wonderful option.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sor C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 november 2013
too far

clean rooms, swimming pool
6
Hotel is too far from the center and much money was spent on tuk-tuk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carol K. Individuele reizigers Canada, 28 oktober 2013
comfortable, quiet, old-fashioned hotel

Friendly staff; good budget hotel, with a pool; off the beaten path in a quiet family neighborhood, ten minute walk to market and tourist area
8
Very homey. I stayed an extra night, and the hotel rate turned out to be lower than Agoda's.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Timothgilly G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 augustus 2013
Stayed a few nights for a visa run for Thailand

Value for money, swimming pool, nice staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Villa Sisavad. It,s not 5 star but neither is the price. It was clean and comfortable and the pool is a welcome relief when it's hot. The staff are friendly and try their best at English. They are not fluent but it's enough for you basic requirements. I would definitely stay there again on my next trip to Vientiane.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Villa Sisavad VientianeVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - GastenkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BadkamerVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel interieurVilla Sisavad Vientiane - FaciliteitenVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C03