Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,T.Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Koh Yao Noi Aantal kamers: 11

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 86
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (86)
Sorteer op:
Kamal M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 mei 2012
Paradise!

Locatie, beach and seavieuw, the best service you can get!
10
Las tijdens mijn reis over het eiland Koh Yao Noi, nadat ik de toeristische plekken, zoals Phuket en Krabi zat was. Vanuit Phuket de overtocht gemaakt en als snel kwam ik aan bij Villaguna. Een prachtig resort, met geweldige villa's. Werd met een warm welkom ontvangen door de eigenaresse en haar man. Erg vriendelijk en service gericht. Je merkt al snel dat het stel het resort met passie en liefde runt. De villa had uitzicht over het zwembad, strand en zee. Het zwembad is super schoon en je kan zwemmen hoe laat je maar wilt. Alles is schoon en het personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Gratis Wifi is ook erg fijn. Het eiland is paradijselijk en kent mooie stranden. Het is er erg stil en puur. Nog niet ontdekt door de massa toerisme. De bewoners van het eiland zijn zeer vriendelijk. Er rijden een paar auto's en alles gaat te voet, fiets of scooter. Naast de Villaguna een restaurant en een aantal winkels. Per scooter kan je ook richting het kleine centrum waar je ook vele winkels en eetgelegenheden hebt. Het eiland is klein en alle plekken zijn goed bereikbaar per scooter of fiets. Wanneer je besluit naar dit eiland te gaan, dan is Villaguna de beste keus! Heb hier de mooiste tijd gehad tijdens mijn verblijf in Thailand.
Restaurant tip: Huur een scooter en ontdek het prachtige eiland en alle lekkere eetgelegenheden. Het Villaguna restaurant, naast het resort bied de mogelijkheid om te ontbijten aan het strand met een geweldig uitzicht over zee.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pik Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 30 juli 2015
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel

Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
9,3
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 juli 2015
SIMPLY THE BEST

STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
10
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gebhard G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 23 juni 2015
Great Family Vacation

Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
9,3
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 april 2015
Love The Service

Friendly staffs, nice view, spacious room
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael G. (Echt)paren Germany, 30 maart 2015
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!

The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
9,7
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lynda S. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 juli 2014
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shane A. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 mei 2014
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 maart 2014
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel PhuketVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgevingVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - UitzichtVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - UitzichtVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - RestaurantVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - RestaurantVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - RestaurantVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - RestaurantVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Villaguna Residence & Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07