of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand
Gebied: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 80 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (80)
Sorteer op:
Kamal M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 mei 2012
Paradise!

Locatie, beach and seavieuw, the best service you can get!
10
Las tijdens mijn reis over het eiland Koh Yao Noi, nadat ik de toeristische plekken, zoals Phuket en Krabi zat was. Vanuit Phuket de overtocht gemaakt en als snel kwam ik aan bij Villaguna. Een prachtig resort, met geweldige villa's. Werd met een warm welkom ontvangen door de eigenaresse en haar man. Erg vriendelijk en service gericht. Je merkt al snel dat het stel het resort met passie en liefde runt. De villa had uitzicht over het zwembad, strand en zee. Het zwembad is super schoon en je kan zwemmen hoe laat je maar wilt. Alles is schoon en het personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Gratis Wifi is ook erg fijn. Het eiland is paradijselijk en kent mooie stranden. Het is er erg stil en puur. Nog niet ontdekt door de massa toerisme. De bewoners van het eiland zijn zeer vriendelijk. Er rijden een paar auto's en alles gaat te voet, fiets of scooter. Naast de Villaguna een restaurant en een aantal winkels. Per scooter kan je ook richting het kleine centrum waar je ook vele winkels en eetgelegenheden hebt. Het eiland is klein en alle plekken zijn goed bereikbaar per scooter of fiets. Wanneer je besluit naar dit eiland te gaan, dan is Villaguna de beste keus! Heb hier de mooiste tijd gehad tijdens mijn verblijf in Thailand.
Restaurant tip: Huur een scooter en ontdek het prachtige eiland en alle lekkere eetgelegenheden. Het Villaguna restaurant, naast het resort bied de mogelijkheid om te ontbijten aan het strand met een geweldig uitzicht over zee.
Michael G. (Echt)paren Germany, 30 maart 2015
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!

The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
9,7
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
Eric S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 juli 2014
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 mei 2014
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Daniel M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 maart 2014
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Nina F. (Echt)paren Finland, 3 februari 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 28 januari 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Cornelia A. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 28 januari 2014
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9,7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Gunnar S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 28 december 2013
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel PhuketVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgevingVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgevingVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - UitzichtVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractie


AS-AGWEB-3C02