Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Villaguna

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Omgeving Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Gastenkamer Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Zwembad Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Gastenkamer Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Balkon/Terras Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Badkamer Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Badkamer Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Zwembad
Ligging: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Kamal M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 mei 2012
Paradise!

Locatie, beach and seavieuw, the best service you can get!
10
Las tijdens mijn reis over het eiland Koh Yao Noi, nadat ik de toeristische plekken, zoals Phuket en Krabi zat was. Vanuit Phuket de overtocht gemaakt en als snel kwam ik aan bij Villaguna. Een prachtig resort, met geweldige villa's. Werd met een warm welkom ontvangen door de eigenaresse en haar man. Erg vriendelijk en service gericht. Je merkt al snel dat het stel het resort met passie en liefde runt. De villa had uitzicht over het zwembad, strand en zee. Het zwembad is super schoon en je kan zwemmen hoe laat je maar wilt. Alles is schoon en het personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Gratis Wifi is ook erg fijn. Het eiland is paradijselijk en kent mooie stranden. Het is er erg stil en puur. Nog niet ontdekt door de massa toerisme. De bewoners van het eiland zijn zeer vriendelijk. Er rijden een paar auto's en alles gaat te voet, fiets of scooter. Naast de Villaguna een restaurant en een aantal winkels. Per scooter kan je ook richting het kleine centrum waar je ook vele winkels en eetgelegenheden hebt. Het eiland is klein en alle plekken zijn goed bereikbaar per scooter of fiets. Wanneer je besluit naar dit eiland te gaan, dan is Villaguna de beste keus! Heb hier de mooiste tijd gehad tijdens mijn verblijf in Thailand.
Restaurant tip: Huur een scooter en ontdek het prachtige eiland en alle lekkere eetgelegenheden. Het Villaguna restaurant, naast het resort bied de mogelijkheid om te ontbijten aan het strand met een geweldig uitzicht over zee.
Nina F. (Echt)paren Finland, 3 februari 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 28 januari 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Gunnar S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 28 december 2013
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 oktober 2013
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. (Echt)paren China, 11 september 2013
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.
Manuel B. (Echt)paren Austria, 29 juni 2013
Great getaway for couples

remote, romantic, quiet
10
This beach resort is a perfect getaway for a few days. The french owner Nadine was very friendly and helpful. Our room was good value for the money and i would recommend couples to stay for at least 3 days. Its very quiet and remote, perfect if you wanna get away a few days from Phuket. Not much to do on the island except boat trips & swimming. You can cruise the island with a motorbike under 2 hours.
Susan Z. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 april 2013
Wonderful and relaxing, and not long enough.

We had a villa. It was homey, comfortable and had a wonderful view. Very quiet and relaxing area. Extremely attentive and friendly staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The owners, Raymond and Nadine could not have been more attentive and their manager and staff were all friendly and saw to our every need quickly and with a smile. My only complaint is the cost of the transfers which were over 170 US dollars. Quite pricey to just get from airport to hotel.
Yverain O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 27 maart 2013
Very nice and quiet place away from the city

quiet fantastic surrondings and friendly staff
8
A really nice and quiet place to get away from the stress of the city. The houses are very nice and the staff is very friendly.
Holly A. (Echt)paren Canada, 19 februari 2013
Great location, lovely rooms

Koh Ya Noi is a beautiful little rural island. Villaguna is well located with nice view, great pool and beautiful rooms.
10
we enjjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely stay again. nadine is a great host, very helpful and friendly. the rooms are well appointed with interesting art and statues inside and out. the pool is lovely with a nice view of the beach. the deluxe rooms with private pools are amazing. thanks for a wonderful stay.
Restaurant tip: The restaurant a few door down (past the massage palour and convenience store has a great menu with both western and thai food. Their pizza is wonderful as are the burgers, wraps and drinks. We enjoyed our massages at the massage studio, and also Nadine arranged for massage at our residence, which was done outdoors on our deck, and was very good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi PhuketVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - GastenkamerVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - GastenkamerVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Balkon/TerrasVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BadkamerVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - BadkamerVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel exterieurVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01