Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villalaguna Residence

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

9,0

uit 91 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (91)
Sorteer op:
Kamal M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 mei 2012
Paradise!

Locatie, beach and seavieuw, the best service you can get!
10
Las tijdens mijn reis over het eiland Koh Yao Noi, nadat ik de toeristische plekken, zoals Phuket en Krabi zat was. Vanuit Phuket de overtocht gemaakt en als snel kwam ik aan bij Villaguna. Een prachtig resort, met geweldige villa's. Werd met een warm welkom ontvangen door de eigenaresse en haar man. Erg vriendelijk en service gericht. Je merkt al snel dat het stel het resort met passie en liefde runt. De villa had uitzicht over het zwembad, strand en zee. Het zwembad is super schoon en je kan zwemmen hoe laat je maar wilt. Alles is schoon en het personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Gratis Wifi is ook erg fijn. Het eiland is paradijselijk en kent mooie stranden. Het is er erg stil en puur. Nog niet ontdekt door de massa toerisme. De bewoners van het eiland zijn zeer vriendelijk. Er rijden een paar auto's en alles gaat te voet, fiets of scooter. Naast de Villaguna een restaurant en een aantal winkels. Per scooter kan je ook richting het kleine centrum waar je ook vele winkels en eetgelegenheden hebt. Het eiland is klein en alle plekken zijn goed bereikbaar per scooter of fiets. Wanneer je besluit naar dit eiland te gaan, dan is Villaguna de beste keus! Heb hier de mooiste tijd gehad tijdens mijn verblijf in Thailand.
Restaurant tip: Huur een scooter en ontdek het prachtige eiland en alle lekkere eetgelegenheden. Het Villaguna restaurant, naast het resort bied de mogelijkheid om te ontbijten aan het strand met een geweldig uitzicht over zee.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barclay S. Groepen United States of America, 3 januari 2016
Excellent villa!

Location, villa luxuriousness and staff
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josefin L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 16 december 2015
A lovely place

The room, brekfast, very serviceminded
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeff P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 december 2015
Island Bliss

Staff, Rooms, outdoor shower
9,7
Wonderful! Can't wait to return. The staff is incredibly attentive, the food from their restaurant is quite good. The views are great. Truly a great place to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pik Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 30 juli 2015
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel

Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
9,3
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 juli 2015
SIMPLY THE BEST

STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
10
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gebhard G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 23 juni 2015
Great Family Vacation

Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
9,3
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 april 2015
Love The Service

Friendly staffs, nice view, spacious room
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael G. (Echt)paren Germany, 30 maart 2015
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!

The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
9,7
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Villalaguna Residence PhuketVillalaguna Residence Phuket - StrandVillalaguna Residence Phuket - SuiteVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - OmgevingVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - UitzichtVillalaguna Residence Phuket - StrandVillalaguna Residence Phuket - StrandVillalaguna Residence Phuket - StrandVillalaguna Residence Phuket - Nabij attractieVillalaguna Residence Phuket - StrandVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - UitzichtVillalaguna Residence Phuket - StrandVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ZwembadVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestaurantVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestaurantVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestaurantVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestaurantVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestaurantVillalaguna Residence Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08