Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Viminale Hotel

31 Cesare Balbo Street, Monti, Rome, Italië 00187 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Badkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Viminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Koffiehuis/Café Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur
Viminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur Viminale Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Viminale Hotel Rome - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Monti Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 72
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Johan M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 11 februari 2013
Goed gelegen hotel, kamers ok

goede ligging in Rome, ok ontbijbuffet
6,7
Geen verwarming, alleen airco om te koelen. Beetje fris in kamers en zeker in ontbijtruimte
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geniva P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 29 juli 2015
Booked Viminale Hotel, but stayed at Hotel Torino

Booked Viminale Hotel, but stayed at Hotel Torino, the location was the only good thing
3,7
Booked Viminale Hotel, but stayed at Hotel Torino......The first room we were given at Hotel Torino, the bed was broken. The guy at the front desk asked me if I could sleep in the bed. I repeated to him slowly that the bed was broken. I was upset because it was like he wanted to know if the bed was too broke to sleep on. Finally after a few minutes we were given keys to another room to check. That room seemed fine so we moved everything to that room. Well hours later when we tried to take our showers, we found out there was NO hot water. We were tired and waited to report the problem until the morning. The hot water in the sink took several minutes to get warm. We were told that it was because we were on the top and took time for the water to heat up. We were told to turn the hot water on and wait 10 minutes. To me, this is unacceptable and the problem should be resolved. The same food was offered for breakfast every morning, and needs improvement. I would NEVER stay at Hotl Torino, or book Viminale Hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 19 juni 2015
Comfortable, clean with a good bbreakfast.

Cleanliness and comfort of bedroom. Cleanliness of en-suite bathroom. Good and varied breakfast.
9,7
As above review and 3 best things about the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bridgette G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 7 september 2014
Good location for travelers on a budget.

The location, the price, and the terraces.
7
The hotel is in an old former residence near the Termini station. It has 2 nice outdoor terraces on the 4th & 5th levels, over looking the surrounding neighborhood. A free breakfast was provided. It was a solid 3 star hotel. The pipes rattle when the air conditioning is on and the water pressure is nonexistent, at least on the 4th floor. The staff was helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lisa S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 augustus 2014
Excellent value & good location, perfect for us

price, location, service
8,3
The hotel is perfect if you are interested in value for money and enjoying Rome, rather than your hotel. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the hotel, it was very clean, well kept, the breakfast was good, staff were helpful/polite/friendly - it's just not for those who want luxury. Location was great, very close to the Termini train station for connections to both airports, and close to the Metro too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei Z. Groepen China, 12 augustus 2014
good

location
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen S. (Echt)paren China, 24 juli 2014
good location

good location small room bad bathroom (we were sent to torino hotel)
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 juli 2014
Staff unfriendly and don't feel the value for $$$

Only Location
4,3
Counter Staff unfriendly for morning shift
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Verna P. Individuele reizigers Finland, 6 juli 2014
A stunning experience in eternal city

Location was central and near everything. It was also quiet and beautiful. Decorations and spirit of the hotel were glorious. And the garden terrace was a great place to eat breakfast.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuo M. Groepen Taiwan, 18 juni 2014
Bad hotel!
2
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Viminale Hotel RomeViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - BadkamerViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurViminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurViminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurViminale Hotel Rome - GastenkamerViminale Hotel Rome - Koffiehuis/Café


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05