of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Omgeving Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Omgeving Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Strand
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Strand Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 387 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (387)
Sorteer op:
Paul V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2014
Ik was hier al voor de 2e keer ik kom zeker terug.

goed personeel de ligging en goede service.
10
Theodorus B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 mei 2013
Het hotel was een fijn en rustig verblijf

gratis room service en je ontbijt wordt op de kamer gebracht zeer goede service.
10
Het verblijf was erg aangenaam en rustig, het zwembad was mooi en het prive strand was zeer schoon. de service van het hotel was erg goed.
Barbara B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 juli 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Groepen Vietnam, 28 juni 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 22 juni 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.
Ji Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 21 juni 2014
nice pool

two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
7,3
nice
Roma C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 juni 2014
good

nice, clean and affordable
8
pleaseful
Daesol Y. Groepen South Korea, 18 juni 2014
good

calm, silence, and beatiful
7,3
everything was okay but transportation was the worst and the most expensive.
Thuy D. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 17 juni 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs

Nice, friendly, bearutiful
9
It's only a short stay but I feel good. Beautiful beach, swimming pool, sight, very very friendly and nice staffs. Near Mactan airport. Good value resort.
Patrick D. Groepen United Kingdom, 16 juni 2014
Cheap and cheerful. Would go elsewhere next time

The pool The sea side viewFriendly staff
5
Very slow service. Stray cats everywhere. Cheap furniture. Lack of attention to service. Ugly empty swimming pool. No effort with the food. Staff we're very pleasant and friendly, however would at times have to clean our own tables instead of waiting.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - OmgevingVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - OmgevingVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - UitzichtVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - UitzichtVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B07