Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Speeltuin Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uitzicht Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uitzicht Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (449)
Sorteer op:
Guy W. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 juli 2014
uitstekend

zwembad, locatie, strandzicht
7,7
zeer tevreden.
Paul V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2014
Ik was hier al voor de 2e keer ik kom zeker terug.

goed personeel de ligging en goede service.
10
Theodorus B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 mei 2013
Het hotel was een fijn en rustig verblijf

gratis room service en je ontbijt wordt op de kamer gebracht zeer goede service.
10
Het verblijf was erg aangenaam en rustig, het zwembad was mooi en het prive strand was zeer schoon. de service van het hotel was erg goed.
Lady S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 juli 2015
h

b
9,3
Maria. V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Simonette G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 juni 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Rosalina N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 mei 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Andrew C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 mei 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Shiela C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 april 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Joy A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 april 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - SpeeltuinVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - UitzichtVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - UitzichtVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05