Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Speeltuin Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uitzicht Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Uitzicht Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (457)
Sorteer op:
Guy W. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 juli 2014
uitstekend

zwembad, locatie, strandzicht
7,7
zeer tevreden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2014
Ik was hier al voor de 2e keer ik kom zeker terug.

goed personeel de ligging en goede service.
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Theodorus B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 mei 2013
Het hotel was een fijn en rustig verblijf

gratis room service en je ontbijt wordt op de kamer gebracht zeer goede service.
10
Het verblijf was erg aangenaam en rustig, het zwembad was mooi en het prive strand was zeer schoon. de service van het hotel was erg goed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caroline I. Groepen Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
Poor service

Location, parking
6
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noralynn C. (Echt)paren Portugal, 3 augustus 2015
Ironman weekend

View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 juli 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lady S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 juli 2015
h

b
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria. V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simonette G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 juni 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosalina N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 mei 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - SpeeltuinVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GastenkamerVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - UitzichtVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - UitzichtVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - ZwembadVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07