of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel

Via Garibaldi 27 , Trastevere, Rome, Italië 00153 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Badkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Badkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Badkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Badkamer VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Balkon/Terras
VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Balzaal VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieur VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Trastevere Aantal kamers: 78

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 34 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
Olga K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 augustus 2013
Fijn hotel in super leuke buurt

Ligging, Authentiek, Vriendelijk personeel
8,7
H S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 augustus 2012
Karakteristiek super hotel

De ligging op loopafstand van de bezienswaardigheden
9
Heerlijk hotel met ontbijt in de tuin. Vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel. Ga beslist terug
Eugene S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juli 2012
Geweldig hotel op een fantastische lokatie

goede service, ligging in gave wijk met veel restaurantjes dichtbij
9,7
We zijn 1 week in hotel donna camille savelli geweest en dit was fantastisch! Heerlijk hotel met goede service, topkamer met ruime badkamer. Lekker ontbijtbuffet eten in de binnentuin. Ligging in de fantastische wijk trastevere met tientallen restaurantjes om de hoek en centrum van rome en vaticaanstad op loopafstand.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ligging op loopafstand van alle belangrijke delen van de stad
Amy Z. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 augustus 2014
Its everything you'd want!!

Room 203 with a huge balcony, the attentiveness of the staff, the lovely garden.
9,3
Donna Camilla gets a 10 from me on customer service. They couldn't have been any friendlier or more helpful even packing us a to-go breakfast on our last morning as we had to leave at 4 AM for a 7 AM flight! Listen to all their suggestions for restaurants and how to get in and back from the city! They were phenomenal. Ask for Room 203 with the big balcony (its the only one!).
Toru I. (Echt)paren Japan, 16 juli 2013
Great historical venue with great garden

Great historical venue, Nice gardn with great breakfast, Staff speaks good English and was very helpful
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel to do signt seeing of Rome. The venue seems to be old and historical, yet maintained in good condition with spoltless clean. We wanted to feel and touch the history of Rome, so it was the best choice for us. There are many restaurant around the hotel and it is noisy until late although it was really quit and calm inside of the hotel. Only one negative part would be the distance from the station. It was more than 10 minutes walk from the station, and you have to take bus/train to go many historical center.
Emrah C. Groepen Turkey, 9 december 2012
Great Service and perfect people

Service, breakfast
9,3
Location was nice and also the people at reception were really helpfull.
Angela G. (Echt)paren Sweden, 7 oktober 2012
Excellent place in Rome

Good location, immaculately clean fine rooms, excellent breakfast in elegant garden
9,7
Donna Camilla Savelli is the best place we stayed in Rome, this was our 4th visit. Great location, beautiful rooms and the best breakfast we ever had, served in a tranquille elegant formal garden. Wonderful view from the roof terrace over Rome! However, some of the rooms are facing towards the street and the windows have no seals at all allowing in all db of the traffic noise. We pointed this out to the staff and they really went out of their way to help us. They offered us to change rooms but the problem remained in another form -air condition outlets on the roof. We realized the hotel was almost fully booked and no chance for a room towards the garden and bought earplugs to use in the night and this worked just fine. To make the best even better it would take a little effort from the hotel management to adress the problem and put proper seals in the window, that would not only save on the electricity bills for air-con and heating but benefit the guests as well.
Andrew W. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 september 2012
Extremely disappointing rooms, service, breakfast

Checking out
5
After having a fantastic stay at Donna Camilla Savelli last September, we returned for our honeymoon in October this year. On checking in we were taken to our room/small kennel which had the television falling off the wall. I organised to move to a larger room which we were happier with especially after seeing the television was still on the wall, although the leaking bath made for a slippery marble floor. I immediately requested this be repaired although this never occured over our 3 night stay. After checking in to the second, larger room, I received a call from reception saying we needed to pay an extra 50 as when we booked the double room online, we only listed one guest. We were told extra lotions and soaps were required for an extra person so we must pay accordingly.. Breakfast time and the scrambled eggs are swimming in juice/water as was the bacon. I did ask for these to be refreshed but the staff turned their nose up at me, as did the front office Manager when I showed him the 'quality' of his breakfast buffet. I asked the Manager for an ommlette and was told that would be extra.. wifi in public areas? ignorant staff, $28 in house movies?! NEVER AGAIN..
Leann M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 september 2012
Surely The Best!

The wonderfully helpful staff, the breakfast & the amazing balcony view!
10
The staff here could not be more helpful also after traveling through Italy for the past 2 weeks, they honestly have the best breakfast you could imagine. The location is incredibly central & not too far from cheap parking (at the Stadium) Enjoy (how could you not???)
Hotel kenmerken tip: The staff are incredibly helpful & friendly
Lisa W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 augustus 2012
Beautiful hotel with lots of character.

Clean, efficient and lovely breakfast
10
thoroughly enjoyable stay. we flew to champino and took the terra vision bus to termini and walked across the city to the hotel. enjoyable walk but not for everyone. you can walk to all the major sightseeing areas from here we did not need to use taxis or buses during our stay. the local area is beautiful at night, head toward piazza santa maria, despite it being august and lots of locals on holiday there was still plenty to do. the hotel itself is stunning. we had what i assume is a standard room it came with fluffy bathrobes slippers and nice toiletries. cleaned every day with good quality furnishings. bed was very comfy, quite firm but large king size. front desk were polite and helpful. super short break. i would definitely recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: If you have booked far enough in advance try and get a place on the scavi tour under st peters basilica. Only a few hundred tickets are available per day and can be booked in advance By emailing scavi@fsp.va. Cost is about €15 per person but well worth it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel RomeVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - BadkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - BadkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - BadkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - BadkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Balkon/TerrasVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - BalzaalVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - TuinVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - TuinVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - FaciliteitenVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - TuinVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - TuinVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - TuinVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - BuffetVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - BuffetVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - TuinVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - BuffetVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - RestaurantVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - GastenkamerVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Hotel interieurVOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel Rome - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3C02