Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 106 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 106 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9

SOMPHONE N.
Laos
26 januari 2015
CLEAN IN CENTER CITY AND NEAR TO ALL
CLEAN, CITY CENTER AND BIG ROOM
VERY CONVENIENCE CITY CNETER AND NEAR TO ALL

Jeffrey H.
Australië
21 januari 2015
Good location basic hotel
Location, friendly staff and room size
This was a return visit for me to the Vongkhamsene Hotel so I knew what to expect and I was not dissapointed even though it is a basic 2 star hotel. My room with twin beds was clean and a reasonable size. It had a large bathroom with a shower that could fit 3 or 4 people. It is a basic hoitel but if you are not expecting bells and whistles then it will suite you for a short stay. The only problem I found on this visit was the contruction work happening in the building next to the hotel which started at 6am and went til about 6pm at nite, most disturbing to your morning sleep however once that construction is finished it will be fine. The cost per nite this trip was more expensive than my last visit as it was high season. I will stay here again in the future if the price is right as the location is good and the staff friendly.

Ng S.
Maleisië
15 december 2014
Great choice for those who have less budget !
Cheap, central location yet not too crowded.
Walking distance to Night Market as well as the main street. Reasonable price and quiet place.

athikom C.
Thailand
31 oktober 2014
Good location
Location clean cheap

Thomas W.
Duitsland
28 oktober 2014
Cheap and clean, that's it
Location, price, clean
The hotel is well located, reasonable cheap priced and the rooms are clean. But it is quite noisy at night, and that is a big downside. It seems to attract young travleler from the region who like to party after they come back to the hotel.

JASON P.
Verenigde Staten
30 augustus 2014
location
location, staff, cleanliness
Good, nice place to stay.

phua M.
Maleisië
05 augustus 2014
Good Location
Clean, friendly,comfortable
he Vongkhamsene Hotel is a small hotel. it located in city center closed by the Mekong river. The room is clean and comfortable suited for the price. The staff is OK friendly with nice smile but not helpful 55555.

Ayumu I.
Japan
04 augustus 2014
not worth for the price
I was totally disappointed. Filthy, noisy and few gekcoes were running around in my room. I know some better guest houses with same price or even cheeper.

harry S.
Zwitserland
24 juli 2014
i'll come back!
ideal situated, value for money, helpful staff
I had a good neutral stay.

Arnaud L.
Frankrijk
20 april 2014
Quiet discover of Laos
Big size bed, position in city,
Easy to found from airport. Not far from many restaurants. But there is no bicycle or scooter rent compare to many other hotels around. Quality of hotel is not in accordance with price. There is better for same price with real breakfast. Breakfast is only 3 different ways to cook eggs, without juice and just small banana; even there is fresh pineapple or water melon easily available around. This hotel can make better with important details.