of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vongkhamsene Hotel

17/01 Manthathulath Road, Xiengyeun Village, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Entree Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Entree Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 80 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (80)
Sorteer op:
G.H.C. H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 mei 2011
Eenvoudig maar goed.

Behoorlijke drie-persoonskamer, voor een relatief lage prijs.
6,7
Het hotel ligt nog geen 5 minuten lopen van de rivier af. Het ontbijt stelt helemaal niets voor. Een half stokbroodje en twee gebakken eieren. Maar, als je met 3 personen voor 20 euro per nacht een kamer hebt, kun je ook niet meer verwachten. Beter is om een kamer zonder ontbijt te nemen. In de direkte omgeving zijn genoeg gelegenheden voor ontbijt etc. De kamer was ruim genoeg.
Restaurant tip: De straat uit, richting rivier, dan een klein stukje links af. Een Belgisch bar/restaurant met 30 verschillende soorten (Belgisch) bier. Weer eens wat anders dan Laobeer. Voor de rest heb je Vientianne wel in 1 dag gezien.
Jason P. Groepen United States of America, 26 augustus 2014
location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
Good, nice place to stay.
Ayumu I. Individuele reizigers Japan, 29 juli 2014
not worth for the price
4
I was totally disappointed. Filthy, noisy and few gekcoes were running around in my room. I know some better guest houses with same price or even cheeper.
Harry S. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 22 juli 2014
i'll come back!

ideal situated, value for money, helpful staff
5,7
I had a good neutral stay.
Phua K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 15 juli 2014
Good Location

Clean, friendly,comfortable
8,7
he Vongkhamsene Hotel is a small hotel. it located in city center closed by the Mekong river. The room is clean and comfortable suited for the price. The staff is OK friendly with nice smile but not helpful 55555.
Arnaud L. (Echt)paren France, 19 april 2014
Quiet discover of Laos

Big size bed, position in city,
6
Easy to found from airport. Not far from many restaurants. But there is no bicycle or scooter rent compare to many other hotels around. Quality of hotel is not in accordance with price. There is better for same price with real breakfast. Breakfast is only 3 different ways to cook eggs, without juice and just small banana; even there is fresh pineapple or water melon easily available around. This hotel can make better with important details.
Jeffrey H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 januari 2014
Buget hotel for short stay

Location, price and location
5,7
The Vongkhamsene Hotel is budget hotel with not many extras. If you are happy for a simple room to stay and a reasonable price then this hotel will suite you fine. Thee is not that much to see in Vientiane so most people would only stay a short time before travelling to other areas of Laos. Overall the hotel is ok for a short stay and there a many nice small local restaurants nearby.
Allan H. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 september 2013
Our thoughts on Vientiane are mixed.

There were none
3,7
Our room was on the third floor and there was no lift so getting up and down with luggage or after a day sightseeing was a bit difficult. The staff did not appear to be interested in assisting us and from what we could see spent the time watching television in the guest lounge of the foyer. The breakfast was below average and we actually cancelled our last night and moved on to our next destination rather than stay the extra time. Disappointing!!! We were also very disappointed on a tour we took where we visited a market.
Ng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 augustus 2013
Don"t expect too much!

Good location, near Riverside and not too far to the airport.
5,7
It was a nightmare which the aircond was totally out of order. It was leaking and lots of water coming out from the blower and very noisy due to the blower fan. The sad thing was when i make a complain to the staff, they told me that they can't do anything.... This is the 4th time i stay in this hotel since last year and the condition of the hotel is from bad to worst!
Jonathan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 4 juli 2013
uneventful stay

clean room, centerally located, close to Jamba Cafe
7
The stay was fine. The staff are not the friendliest (at least from our experience), the room was big enough, but was full of mosquitoes. The breakfast was a nice add on for a hotel that doesn't really have too much going on in the first place. It was a nice enough stay and decently priced as well.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vongkhamsene Hotel VientianeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - EntreeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - EntreeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Vongkhamsene Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C08