of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vongkhamsene Hotel

17/01 Manthathulath Road, Xiengyeun Village, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Entree Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Entree Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 93 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Sorteer op:
G.H.C. H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 mei 2011
Eenvoudig maar goed.

Behoorlijke drie-persoonskamer, voor een relatief lage prijs.
6,7
Het hotel ligt nog geen 5 minuten lopen van de rivier af. Het ontbijt stelt helemaal niets voor. Een half stokbroodje en twee gebakken eieren. Maar, als je met 3 personen voor 20 euro per nacht een kamer hebt, kun je ook niet meer verwachten. Beter is om een kamer zonder ontbijt te nemen. In de direkte omgeving zijn genoeg gelegenheden voor ontbijt etc. De kamer was ruim genoeg.
Restaurant tip: De straat uit, richting rivier, dan een klein stukje links af. Een Belgisch bar/restaurant met 30 verschillende soorten (Belgisch) bier. Weer eens wat anders dan Laobeer. Voor de rest heb je Vientianne wel in 1 dag gezien.
Jean-Louis L. Individuele reizigers France, 17 februari 2015
good value for money

rate, well location, quiet
7
pleasant, missing breakfast, well located near night market, recommended for small budget
Jean-Louis L. Individuele reizigers France, 15 februari 2015
Nice open clean hotel

well located, spacious, moderate date
6,7
I feel ok in Vongkhamsene, the place is well located , Provision for breakfast would be a plus, It is clean and quiet.
Somphone N. Individuele reizigers Laos, 11 januari 2015
CLEAN IN CENTER CITY AND NEAR TO ALL

CLEAN, CITY CENTER AND BIG ROOM
8,3
VERY CONVENIENCE CITY CNETER AND NEAR TO ALL
Jeffrey H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 januari 2015
Good location basic hotel

Location, friendly staff and room size
5
This was a return visit for me to the Vongkhamsene Hotel so I knew what to expect and I was not dissapointed even though it is a basic 2 star hotel. My room with twin beds was clean and a reasonable size. It had a large bathroom with a shower that could fit 3 or 4 people. It is a basic hoitel but if you are not expecting bells and whistles then it will suite you for a short stay. The only problem I found on this visit was the contruction work happening in the building next to the hotel which started at 6am and went til about 6pm at nite, most disturbing to your morning sleep however once that construction is finished it will be fine. The cost per nite this trip was more expensive than my last visit as it was high season. I will stay here again in the future if the price is right as the location is good and the staff friendly.
Thomas W. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 oktober 2014
Cheap and clean, that's it

Location, price, clean
4,7
The hotel is well located, reasonable cheap priced and the rooms are clean. But it is quite noisy at night, and that is a big downside. It seems to attract young travleler from the region who like to party after they come back to the hotel.
Athikom C. Groepen Thailand, 26 oktober 2014
Good location

Location clean cheap
8
Jason P. Groepen United States of America, 26 augustus 2014
location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
Good, nice place to stay.
Ayumu I. Individuele reizigers Japan, 29 juli 2014
not worth for the price
4
I was totally disappointed. Filthy, noisy and few gekcoes were running around in my room. I know some better guest houses with same price or even cheeper.
Harry S. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 22 juli 2014
i'll come back!

ideal situated, value for money, helpful staff
5,7
I had a good neutral stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vongkhamsene Hotel VientianeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - EntreeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - EntreeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Vongkhamsene Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C01