Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vongkhamsene Hotel

17/01 Manthathulath Road, Xiengyeun Village, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Entree Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Entree Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 12 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
5,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,8
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
3,8
Zakelijke reizigers (12)
Ng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 augustus 2013
Don"t expect too much!

Good location, near Riverside and not too far to the airport.
5,7
It was a nightmare which the aircond was totally out of order. It was leaking and lots of water coming out from the blower and very noisy due to the blower fan. The sad thing was when i make a complain to the staff, they told me that they can't do anything.... This is the 4th time i stay in this hotel since last year and the condition of the hotel is from bad to worst!
Ng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 mei 2013
Great location and easy access!

Clean room, great location and reasonable price!
7,7
This is my second time to stay in Vongkhamsene Hotel. Great location and near walking distance to the Riverfront and Night Market. Value for money!
Hoa N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 23 maart 2013
clean room, staff are ok but not helpful

clean + staff + location
4
Reception is not allowed my taxi driver to pick me up in front of hotel. In stead they charged me 5 USD more to make me to use their taxi. I was not happy about this.
David V. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 21 maart 2013
Small hotel with friendly staff

Clean and comfortable room with central location.
7,3
The Vongkhamsene Hotel is a small hote,. it located in city center closed by the Mekong river. The room is clean and comfortable suited for the price. Except walking, traveller can save time by rent a bicycle from the hotel to travel around this area. The staff is OK friendly with nice smile but not helpful 55555.
Lawrence C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 januari 2013
Good Hotel but poor services.

Hotel location and wifi .
4,7
What I dont like: 1. Too many mosquito and housekeeping dont bother .After 12pm no housekeeping staff. So must do your on spraying. The mosquitoes did bite. 2. No hot water on the last day and the staff had no clue on how to solve it. 3. Breakfast were simple and somehow slow as most of the time one person is serving. 4. No face towels.
Tip: There are other better hotels around the area.
David D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 11 september 2012
Well located minimal service hotel

Location is excellent
6
I've stayed there many time over past 3 years, find that maintenance is rather lacking, for example TV was not working, and it takes a very long time to get hot water flowing in the shower
Tham O. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 november 2011
The staff who make this hotel different

Have good staff
5,3
This is just a normal hotel without anythings to shout about. The location is ok near Mekong River. The cleanliness of the hotel is below expectation. The towel and bedsheet is old and not that clean. No lift to the room will be problem when you get room on third floor. No shampoo, bath soup and mineral water provided and only given upon request. No electronic key card system just the normal key (less secure) and the door can't close properly always with gap that can see the light comming out from room. The FREE breakfast provided is really a joke, you got the choice of Fried Egg, Scrambled Egg or Omellet but whatever you order you will get the same i.e. Fried Scrambled Egg and they toke more than half an hour to serve you as the reception who check you in will transform to be Chef for your breakfast. However the service is real good from the staff especially the reception supervisor really done a good job and go all the way out to serve their guest. You can get a lot of local information from them e.g. find a good place for drink etc.
Tham O. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 november 2011
Nothing special

Location
4,3
Me and my friend reserved 2 rooms in this hotel and we spend a lot of time in room instead of going out. We are very disapointed with the rooms as everything in the room are just basic only and you can get better room in Vientiane for the same price. The linen are yellowish colour and the bath room are always wet. The breakfast served to order and not buffet style and the choice are limited.
Ishdeep S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 2 april 2011
Nice cozy hotel with a very hospitable staff

heart of the city & value for money
7
the hotel is located in the heart of the city about a minute walking distance from true coffee & 15 minutes ride form the airport. the breakfast menu is standard & the wifi speed is even not that good. but highly recommended for a short stay.
Uitgaansleven tip: nightlife is very boring with a few limited options
Tsutomu K. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 30 januari 2012
シンプルだけどいい場所

それほど特徴はないけど部屋はよかった
8,7
シンプルなつくりのホテルだけど、必要な物はもちろん十分にある。時々英語の通じないスタッフだけの時がある。外のガーデンバーみたいなところに英語が出来るスタッフがいることが多いと感じた。
Restaurant tip: このあたりは、観光客の多いエリアなので、食事には困らない。またメコン川にも近いので、朝早く起きて雄大なメコンの朝日を眺めましょう

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vongkhamsene Hotel VientianeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - EntreeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - EntreeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Vongkhamsene Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A03