of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vongkhamsene Hotel

17/01 Manthathulath Road, Xiengyeun Village, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Entree Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Entree Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
5,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
(Echt)paren (16)
Sorteer op:
Harry S. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 22 juli 2014
i'll come back!

ideal situated, value for money, helpful staff
5,7
I had a good neutral stay.
Arnaud L. (Echt)paren France, 19 april 2014
Quiet discover of Laos

Big size bed, position in city,
6
Easy to found from airport. Not far from many restaurants. But there is no bicycle or scooter rent compare to many other hotels around. Quality of hotel is not in accordance with price. There is better for same price with real breakfast. Breakfast is only 3 different ways to cook eggs, without juice and just small banana; even there is fresh pineapple or water melon easily available around. This hotel can make better with important details.
Allan H. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 september 2013
Our thoughts on Vientiane are mixed.

There were none
3,7
Our room was on the third floor and there was no lift so getting up and down with luggage or after a day sightseeing was a bit difficult. The staff did not appear to be interested in assisting us and from what we could see spent the time watching television in the guest lounge of the foyer. The breakfast was below average and we actually cancelled our last night and moved on to our next destination rather than stay the extra time. Disappointing!!! We were also very disappointed on a tour we took where we visited a market.
Qiyu W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 februari 2013
Good location - very basic room

location is close to restaurants, inexpensive,
6,3
stayed for 1 night. the location was nice. the accommodations are very basic. breakfast was simple but good.
Andrew D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 januari 2013
Nice looking hotel; poor service

Clean spacious rooms; WiFi; good TV channels
5,7
Good location to central Vientiane - if you choose to waste your time here. Clean rooms, air con, nice showers etc. Staff were rude, always on the Internet and eating away from the desk- and acted like it was a chore to help. Vientiane itself was a waste of time on our trip- the 'city' itself lacks in all areas and tourist attractions were poorly maintained. The saving grace was the fantastic Bhudda park.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Don't bother wasting your time in Vientiane.
Wong C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 januari 2013
clean and spacious room.

Great Location
8,3
great location and value for money. walking distance to nam phou fountain, river front and night market. souvenirs shops, restaurants, convenient shop in the vicinity. spacious and clean room. reception not well verse in english. wifi is working good.
Ulf W. (Echt)paren Austria, 30 december 2012
Nice but smallish rooms with no spa at all

clean rooms, medium quality breakfast
7
The "Spa Villa"( which it is not) is quite hard to find and unknown to taxi/tuktuk drivers. Being newly built, the rooms are quite small and clean, altough the location is very good and quiet.
Supika C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 december 2011
Nice and cozy hotel

good service mind, nice place, easy for travelling
9,7
Nice, just right behind the joma coffee, many restaurant nearby, nice, clean hotel, the room is lovely big space
Restaurant tip: recommended their local food, good taste and spice up
Peter L. (Echt)paren Nicaragua, 17 juli 2011
good location, lacking in various necessary areas

location, near riverside
5,7
Well this place is not really user friendly. The Internet didn't work, and no attempt was made to rectify the fault. We couldn't book ahead from here. I got the feeling the staff doing their best but were not supported by management. We had a bottle of wine, but no bottle opener in the hotel. No complimentary breakfast, no coffee making facility. Room extremely average
Hotel kenmerken tip: negative
Regis L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 augustus 2011
Hotel agreable minimaliste

proximite du mekong et centre ville
6
hotel agreable avec un service prestation minimum. mais la gentillesse du personnel permet de passer outre.situé à proximite du mekong et centre vile ideal pour etape de quelques jours. si pour sejours plus long eviter la chambre 205 ou alors avec un fort discount car fenetres donnant sur un mur distant d'un metre offre peu de lumiere et de vue

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vongkhamsene Hotel VientianeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - LobbyVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - EntreeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - EntreeVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVongkhamsene Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Vongkhamsene Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A01