of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entree W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 393

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 355 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (355)
Sorteer op:
Sue J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 18 januari 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 januari 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 januari 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Sirin P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 4 januari 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 25 december 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Alexander N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 december 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 24 december 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
John Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 19 december 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10
Lionel L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 17 december 2014
manager

Nice room and good location
8,7
Kar E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 15 december 2014
Meet most expectation for a W Hotel

Great Location, Prompt Service & Artistic Decor
9,3
Meet most expectation from a W Hotel. Location is excellent for Airport Express rail with easy access to HK Island, Disneyland and Tung Chung for cable car. Service is prompt and attentive. Clean, comfortable with a artistic decor. Only negative issue is no free wifi in room and the tv loses signal quite often. Overall still a good option to stay for business and leisure travellers.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03