of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 393

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 271 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (271)
Sorteer op:
Marshall B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 21 juli 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9,7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Groepen Switzerland, 30 juni 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Groepen Portugal, 29 juni 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 25 juni 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 16 juni 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 13 juni 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 7 juni 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 mei 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Afghanistan, 22 mei 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Chai L. Groepen Malaysia, 22 mei 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03