of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 393

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 315 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (315)
Sorteer op:
Yew W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 oktober 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 oktober 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Lan Z. (Echt)paren China, 14 oktober 2014
poor service
7,3
ok
Narisorn C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 28 september 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 21 september 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Groepen Australia, 13 september 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 31 augustus 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 augustus 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 23 augustus 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 augustus 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02