of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 393

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 301 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (301)
Sorteer op:
Jui-Ting W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 21 september 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Groepen Australia, 13 september 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 31 augustus 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 augustus 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 23 augustus 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 augustus 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 augustus 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. (Echt)paren China, 14 augustus 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 augustus 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.
Ka H. (Echt)paren China, 4 augustus 2014
Trendy and luxury

Room is very good. Amazing detail. Cool design
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04