Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Zwembad Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bar/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Gebied: Lahug Aantal kamers: 561
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (2844)
Sorteer op:
Segers K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 19 juli 2014
mooi hotel maar de restaurants kunnen veel beter

accomedaties , ligging , comfort
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edo B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 maart 2013
prettig, maar vreselijke stank op de rokers etage

ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel
5,7
was redelijk maar niet goedkoop en vreemd dat het boeken via een agency moest
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 januari 2011
Prima verblijf in Cebu

Goede kamer, veel restaurants in het hotel, dichtbij winkels
8
We hebben 1 nacht in dit hotel geslapen en hebben een prima verblijf gehad. Het hotel was mooi en de kamer goed in orde. Rustig zwembad en lekker ontbijt. Het hotel heeft een gratis shuttle service naar de grote winkelcentra van Cebu (Alaya en SM). Nadelen van het hotel: - aan de achterzijde van het hotel geluidoverlast van airco units - kamer beschikt niet over kluis, wel bij receptie, maar dat is toch minder comfortabel - minibar beschikt niet over glaswerk, dus het drinken van dranken is lastig
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 maart 2010
Enkele dagen Cebu

Kort bij alle winkelcentra-Wij hebben geleerd uit het verleden.
8
Mijn echtgenote is afkomstig van hte noorden en als we dan eens op familiebezoek gaan, dan ja, gaat ze ook eens graag naar de winkeltjes. En waar kan je ze vinden, in Cebu natuurlijk. Dus het Waterfront Hotel is een goed uitgaands punt. Ayala en Sm zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken. Temeer in het hotel kan je lekker tafelen, wees gerust, eenieder kan er zijn zeer zeker zijn goesting vinden. Alles met de glimlach, zoals het Asia beaamt. Mar je eens je de stad en de winkeltjes beu bent, is het echt tijd om de rust op te zoeken en daar kan ik helaas niet meer over vertellen, lhoewel, er zijn daar zoveel mooie plekjes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Theo D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 januari 2009
VOOR WIE VAN AKTIE HOUDT.....

ZEERRRRRR GROOT HOTEL MET ALLE DENKBARE FACILITEITEN.SOORT VAN PRETFABRIEK TEGEN EEN (NET) NOG ACCEPTABELE PRIJS
7
LEUK, SPANNEND EN KOMPLEET HOTEL.EEN SOORT STAD OP ZICH. GUNSTIGE LIGGING EN VOOR WIE NOG LANG NIET DOOD IS IS DIT HOTEL EEN UITDAGING
Tip: GEWOON BOEKEN MAAR NIET RECHTSTREEKS WANT DAN BETAAL JE HET VOLLE POND EN DAT IS ECHT TEVEEL VAN HET GOEDE
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hercules G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2015
Old rooms, I think older than me.
4
Last time I stayed at this hotel was 6 years ago. It was a very bad experience. Since I visit Cebu every month I wanted to try again to have another hotel option. IT WAS THE WORST DECISION I MADE. Lobby was newly renovated. Looked very nice. Check In was quick which surprised me because the last time I was here that was one of the worst check in experience I've had. Rooms are old. Seen better days, rattan furnitures for crying out loud... but efforts to keep them in good shape is present but still.. Old... and the carpet smells. Given I chose a smoking room I think that is understandable. BAD experience starts when I decided to have room service for dinner. They served me a spaghetti bolognese with a piece of sharp curly metal in it. Luckily it didn't cut my tongue or my lips. I felt it right away and spat it out. Called to complain and they responded quickly. The Duty manager came to apologize. Even the director for F&B called to explain. Second whammy fail... In an attempt to compensate for the mishap that happened with my dinner, after my check out, after I paid my restaurant charges, they tried to convince me to let them reverse my payment and cancel the charges. I said no need. Another attempt, they offered a free airport car service. Since I was in a hurry and knowing that there is a que for the cab I said yes. I waited for 5, 10, 15 minutes, no car. I asked the front desk clerk who offered the car if there is any car coming and she replied they are still looking for one. FAIL... I just left and went to the que of the cab. I wont be coming back to this hotel sad to say. there are lots of other hotels in Cebu even with a lower class but better service and new facilities. Good bye Waterfront Hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 augustus 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Allan B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Olwen B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 augustus 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 augustus 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ZwembadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bar/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05