of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Zwembad Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 561
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 2303 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (2303)
Sorteer op:
Segers K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 19 juli 2014
mooi hotel maar de restaurants kunnen veel beter

accomedaties , ligging , comfort
7,7
Edo B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 maart 2013
prettig, maar vreselijke stank op de rokers etage

ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel
5,7
was redelijk maar niet goedkoop en vreemd dat het boeken via een agency moest
Robert H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 januari 2011
Prima verblijf in Cebu

Goede kamer, veel restaurants in het hotel, dichtbij winkels
8
We hebben 1 nacht in dit hotel geslapen en hebben een prima verblijf gehad. Het hotel was mooi en de kamer goed in orde. Rustig zwembad en lekker ontbijt. Het hotel heeft een gratis shuttle service naar de grote winkelcentra van Cebu (Alaya en SM). Nadelen van het hotel: - aan de achterzijde van het hotel geluidoverlast van airco units - kamer beschikt niet over kluis, wel bij receptie, maar dat is toch minder comfortabel - minibar beschikt niet over glaswerk, dus het drinken van dranken is lastig
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 maart 2010
Enkele dagen Cebu

Kort bij alle winkelcentra-Wij hebben geleerd uit het verleden.
8
Mijn echtgenote is afkomstig van hte noorden en als we dan eens op familiebezoek gaan, dan ja, gaat ze ook eens graag naar de winkeltjes. En waar kan je ze vinden, in Cebu natuurlijk. Dus het Waterfront Hotel is een goed uitgaands punt. Ayala en Sm zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken. Temeer in het hotel kan je lekker tafelen, wees gerust, eenieder kan er zijn zeer zeker zijn goesting vinden. Alles met de glimlach, zoals het Asia beaamt. Mar je eens je de stad en de winkeltjes beu bent, is het echt tijd om de rust op te zoeken en daar kan ik helaas niet meer over vertellen, lhoewel, er zijn daar zoveel mooie plekjes.
Theo D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 januari 2009
VOOR WIE VAN AKTIE HOUDT.....

ZEERRRRRR GROOT HOTEL MET ALLE DENKBARE FACILITEITEN.SOORT VAN PRETFABRIEK TEGEN EEN (NET) NOG ACCEPTABELE PRIJS
7
LEUK, SPANNEND EN KOMPLEET HOTEL.EEN SOORT STAD OP ZICH. GUNSTIGE LIGGING EN VOOR WIE NOG LANG NIET DOOD IS IS DIT HOTEL EEN UITDAGING
Tip: GEWOON BOEKEN MAAR NIET RECHTSTREEKS WANT DAN BETAAL JE HET VOLLE POND EN DAT IS ECHT TEVEEL VAN HET GOEDE
Rupert S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 30 augustus 2014
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7,7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 28 augustus 2014
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7,7
Werner T. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 17 augustus 2014
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 augustus 2014
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Brian C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 augustus 2014
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9,3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - ZwembadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A03