Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Zwembad Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 561
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 2717 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (2717)
Sorteer op:
Segers K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 19 juli 2014
mooi hotel maar de restaurants kunnen veel beter

accomedaties , ligging , comfort
7,7
Edo B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 maart 2013
prettig, maar vreselijke stank op de rokers etage

ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel
5,7
was redelijk maar niet goedkoop en vreemd dat het boeken via een agency moest
Robert H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 januari 2011
Prima verblijf in Cebu

Goede kamer, veel restaurants in het hotel, dichtbij winkels
8
We hebben 1 nacht in dit hotel geslapen en hebben een prima verblijf gehad. Het hotel was mooi en de kamer goed in orde. Rustig zwembad en lekker ontbijt. Het hotel heeft een gratis shuttle service naar de grote winkelcentra van Cebu (Alaya en SM). Nadelen van het hotel: - aan de achterzijde van het hotel geluidoverlast van airco units - kamer beschikt niet over kluis, wel bij receptie, maar dat is toch minder comfortabel - minibar beschikt niet over glaswerk, dus het drinken van dranken is lastig
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 maart 2010
Enkele dagen Cebu

Kort bij alle winkelcentra-Wij hebben geleerd uit het verleden.
8
Mijn echtgenote is afkomstig van hte noorden en als we dan eens op familiebezoek gaan, dan ja, gaat ze ook eens graag naar de winkeltjes. En waar kan je ze vinden, in Cebu natuurlijk. Dus het Waterfront Hotel is een goed uitgaands punt. Ayala en Sm zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken. Temeer in het hotel kan je lekker tafelen, wees gerust, eenieder kan er zijn zeer zeker zijn goesting vinden. Alles met de glimlach, zoals het Asia beaamt. Mar je eens je de stad en de winkeltjes beu bent, is het echt tijd om de rust op te zoeken en daar kan ik helaas niet meer over vertellen, lhoewel, er zijn daar zoveel mooie plekjes.
Theo D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 januari 2009
VOOR WIE VAN AKTIE HOUDT.....

ZEERRRRRR GROOT HOTEL MET ALLE DENKBARE FACILITEITEN.SOORT VAN PRETFABRIEK TEGEN EEN (NET) NOG ACCEPTABELE PRIJS
7
LEUK, SPANNEND EN KOMPLEET HOTEL.EEN SOORT STAD OP ZICH. GUNSTIGE LIGGING EN VOOR WIE NOG LANG NIET DOOD IS IS DIT HOTEL EEN UITDAGING
Tip: GEWOON BOEKEN MAAR NIET RECHTSTREEKS WANT DAN BETAAL JE HET VOLLE POND EN DAT IS ECHT TEVEEL VAN HET GOEDE
Jan N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 26 mei 2015
Lousy service

Pool, gym
5
this is a hotel for pretentious people who just need to brag about staying in an expensive hotel. But the truth is that the rooms are no better than most other hotels, just 4 times so expensive!!! There is no service in the hotel, had to carry all bags to our room myself (twi trips) while the bell boys looked idle by! Talked to the frontdesk about recieving a packet and they promised me they would call when it got there, but instead the rejected the package when it arrived! Dont waste money on this hotel, maybe it was nice before but now it is a 2 star hotel!
Romeo B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 mei 2015
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 mei 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7,7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
Ronald S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 mei 2015
Service

Easy to check.in. and since they were booked the rooms we booked were upgraded. Customer service and convenient
10
Michael M. (Echt)paren Denmark, 16 mei 2015
Run down and bad maintained

Breakfast
5
upon arrival we just said wooow.. But allready next day we were dissapointed , allthough swimmingpoolarea was ok , it was overpriced food and bevereges at poolbar, an we also feel it was dirty inside poolbar, on floor and so on , also swimminggpool area was also dirty. Also the atea around the hotel was not nice at all , we felt not safe ther at all.we allways like to take walks at evening to explore the areas but this time we Took cabs everywhere. It was all aboit money in Cebu, and the hotel Was that too , the cabdrivers allways tried to scam you . At the Casino the girls selling. Drinka and snacks allways had a sad stiry about this and that and wanted us to buy them chocklad for their kids and so on. Made us feel very unconfottable ao we only went to Casino twice. And was the hotel a whorehouse?? If I was in lobbybars or cafes alone I would be celicited by atleast 3-4 hookers. And many solotravelers picked up women and brought to the hotel , without any questions asked from hotelside, so that was also a big concern for us. Why even have security when you let all kinds of people in anyways? Even in The Casino there where groups of men checking out us when we played , to see if we win or not , standing behind us or sneaking Up on us. So I would never go back here at all. The gotel ia a paradise for those whom ate looking for fastlove " hookers" thats all. And as allways we did a cleningtedt in the room. We " dropped" 15 m and m's on the carpet just neåxt to the small table next to the bed. We pulled it out 20 inches from the wall. This did we do upon arrival. And on the checkout day all the M and M' were stil there , the table was never moved back. So did they CLEAN or just change towels and make the bed?? Ee would rate the hotel at a max 2 star... Sorry but thats it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - ZwembadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu-stad

AM-AGWEB-4E10