Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Zwembad Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 561
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 2248 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (2248)
Sorteer op:
Edo B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 maart 2013
prettig, maar vreselijke stank op de rokers etage

ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel
5,7
was redelijk maar niet goedkoop en vreemd dat het boeken via een agency moest
Robert H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 januari 2011
Prima verblijf in Cebu

Goede kamer, veel restaurants in het hotel, dichtbij winkels
8
We hebben 1 nacht in dit hotel geslapen en hebben een prima verblijf gehad. Het hotel was mooi en de kamer goed in orde. Rustig zwembad en lekker ontbijt. Het hotel heeft een gratis shuttle service naar de grote winkelcentra van Cebu (Alaya en SM). Nadelen van het hotel: - aan de achterzijde van het hotel geluidoverlast van airco units - kamer beschikt niet over kluis, wel bij receptie, maar dat is toch minder comfortabel - minibar beschikt niet over glaswerk, dus het drinken van dranken is lastig
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 maart 2010
Enkele dagen Cebu

Kort bij alle winkelcentra-Wij hebben geleerd uit het verleden.
8
Mijn echtgenote is afkomstig van hte noorden en als we dan eens op familiebezoek gaan, dan ja, gaat ze ook eens graag naar de winkeltjes. En waar kan je ze vinden, in Cebu natuurlijk. Dus het Waterfront Hotel is een goed uitgaands punt. Ayala en Sm zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken. Temeer in het hotel kan je lekker tafelen, wees gerust, eenieder kan er zijn zeer zeker zijn goesting vinden. Alles met de glimlach, zoals het Asia beaamt. Mar je eens je de stad en de winkeltjes beu bent, is het echt tijd om de rust op te zoeken en daar kan ik helaas niet meer over vertellen, lhoewel, er zijn daar zoveel mooie plekjes.
Theo D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 januari 2009
VOOR WIE VAN AKTIE HOUDT.....

ZEERRRRRR GROOT HOTEL MET ALLE DENKBARE FACILITEITEN.SOORT VAN PRETFABRIEK TEGEN EEN (NET) NOG ACCEPTABELE PRIJS
7
LEUK, SPANNEND EN KOMPLEET HOTEL.EEN SOORT STAD OP ZICH. GUNSTIGE LIGGING EN VOOR WIE NOG LANG NIET DOOD IS IS DIT HOTEL EEN UITDAGING
Tip: GEWOON BOEKEN MAAR NIET RECHTSTREEKS WANT DAN BETAAL JE HET VOLLE POND EN DAT IS ECHT TEVEEL VAN HET GOEDE
Jerliie C. Groepen Philippines, 16 juli 2014
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.

The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
4
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.
Min J. Groepen South Korea, 16 juli 2014
good location, good service

casino, location, good meal
8,7
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition
Jeanne J. Groepen Philippines, 16 juli 2014
We had a great time😊

Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Timothy S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 13 juli 2014
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable

International standard , facilities available , location
9
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .
Stephen W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
8
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Judy H. Groepen Australia, 5 juli 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - ZwembadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A01