of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Zwembad Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 561
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 2440 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (2440)
Sorteer op:
Segers K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 19 juli 2014
mooi hotel maar de restaurants kunnen veel beter

accomedaties , ligging , comfort
7,7
Edo B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 maart 2013
prettig, maar vreselijke stank op de rokers etage

ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel
5,7
was redelijk maar niet goedkoop en vreemd dat het boeken via een agency moest
Robert H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 januari 2011
Prima verblijf in Cebu

Goede kamer, veel restaurants in het hotel, dichtbij winkels
8
We hebben 1 nacht in dit hotel geslapen en hebben een prima verblijf gehad. Het hotel was mooi en de kamer goed in orde. Rustig zwembad en lekker ontbijt. Het hotel heeft een gratis shuttle service naar de grote winkelcentra van Cebu (Alaya en SM). Nadelen van het hotel: - aan de achterzijde van het hotel geluidoverlast van airco units - kamer beschikt niet over kluis, wel bij receptie, maar dat is toch minder comfortabel - minibar beschikt niet over glaswerk, dus het drinken van dranken is lastig
Alain M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 maart 2010
Enkele dagen Cebu

Kort bij alle winkelcentra-Wij hebben geleerd uit het verleden.
8
Mijn echtgenote is afkomstig van hte noorden en als we dan eens op familiebezoek gaan, dan ja, gaat ze ook eens graag naar de winkeltjes. En waar kan je ze vinden, in Cebu natuurlijk. Dus het Waterfront Hotel is een goed uitgaands punt. Ayala en Sm zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken. Temeer in het hotel kan je lekker tafelen, wees gerust, eenieder kan er zijn zeer zeker zijn goesting vinden. Alles met de glimlach, zoals het Asia beaamt. Mar je eens je de stad en de winkeltjes beu bent, is het echt tijd om de rust op te zoeken en daar kan ik helaas niet meer over vertellen, lhoewel, er zijn daar zoveel mooie plekjes.
Theo D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 januari 2009
VOOR WIE VAN AKTIE HOUDT.....

ZEERRRRRR GROOT HOTEL MET ALLE DENKBARE FACILITEITEN.SOORT VAN PRETFABRIEK TEGEN EEN (NET) NOG ACCEPTABELE PRIJS
7
LEUK, SPANNEND EN KOMPLEET HOTEL.EEN SOORT STAD OP ZICH. GUNSTIGE LIGGING EN VOOR WIE NOG LANG NIET DOOD IS IS DIT HOTEL EEN UITDAGING
Tip: GEWOON BOEKEN MAAR NIET RECHTSTREEKS WANT DAN BETAAL JE HET VOLLE POND EN DAT IS ECHT TEVEEL VAN HET GOEDE
Verlaine D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 november 2014
Good Food, Great Location

Breakfast, Location, Room
9
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Jaehyung S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 21 november 2014
good

close to the mall clean room good casino
10
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Kevin L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 november 2014
horrible customer service

bricks and mortor
6
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.
Richard L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 november 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Eddie J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 november 2014
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - ZwembadWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A01