arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 30 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 30 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 9,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

He B.
Hong Kong
26 april 2015
Will come again
Excellent room. Good staff performance. Perfect location.
Although the hotel is small, its room is of excellent conditions. I can see Eiffel through the window. The street downstairs is full of all kinds of cafes, bars, supermarkets etc. And the hotel is close to Metro station, thus fast travel to several famous locations, such as Notre Dame, Pompidou, Louvre, could be perfect.

Mingyue L.
Singapore
21 april 2015
Great service
Good locarion
Good. Near to restaurants and walking distance to subwayz

Anne K.
Denemarken
03 april 2015
Charming and best location
Close to metro Odeon and St Germain de Pres and in very charming neighbourhood. Beautiful view from our room on 5th floor. Small but very nice room
Everything worked well: wifi, cleanliness, bathroom etc..

catherine R.
Canada
14 november 2014
Great little hotel in perfect location.
Excellent location, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
I loved the area. There is a supermarket, butcher and fabulous bakery next door and short walk from many sights and the metro. Well worth the money.

Tay L.
Singapore
27 juli 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Enjoyable stay Excellent service & friendly staff Will definitely recommend

Jeffrey S.
Canada
20 juli 2014
disappointing
location
renovations occurred during our stay, very noisy. black mole in bathroom. terrific air conditioning, cramped accommodation.great location.

Cheryl L.
Singapore
26 april 2014
very small rooms. good restaurants nearby
good service, great food available nearby

Charles W.
Verenigde Staten
20 april 2014
Hotel was nice
Location, friendly staff, nice beds
Walls were thin. Could hear neighbors

Randall E.
Verenigde Staten
01 december 2013
No complaints, great location.
1. Location in Saint-Germain, 2. Price, 3. Excellent front desk staff
Room was the standard size (small) for most hotels in the area. If we stuck our head out our fifth-floor window, we could see the Eiffel tower. There was a musty odor in the bathroom sometimes but it was not too bothersome. Walls were not well insulated against indoor sounds, but we had noisy neighbors only one night of seven. The cleaning staff in the hall sounded like they were inside our room, though. Double-glazed window really kept out the street noise, even though were right on the Boulevard Saint-Germain. Front desk staff was friendly, helpful and spoke excellent English. We are planning to stay here again next trip.

Maria M.
Brazilië
26 november 2013
Excellent located, friendly staff!
Location, friendly staff, cleaness!
It was a wonderful stay. Very small but excellent location. Excellent bed and bathtub! I will return to Saint Germain des Prés and stay there next time!Very clean, cozy and friendly.