of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Welcome Hotel Paris

66 rue de Seine, 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg, Parijs, Frankrijk 75006 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Receptie Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer
Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Badkamer Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieur Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Gastenkamer Welcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Badkamer
Gebied: 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg Aantal kamers: 29
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 10 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (10)
Sorteer op:
Marc V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 5 juli 2013
uitestekende locatie

centrale ligging in het boeiende saint-germain, vlakbij 'la Hune '
7,3
vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, kleine kamer , wel uitsterkende bedden
Tay M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 juli 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Enjoyable stay Excellent service & friendly staff Will definitely recommend
Jeffrey S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 19 juli 2014
disappointing

location
5,3
renovations occurred during our stay, very noisy. black mole in bathroom. terrific air conditioning, cramped accommodation.great location.
Cheryl L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 april 2014
very small rooms. good restaurants nearby

good service, great food available nearby
6
Charles W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 april 2014
Hotel was nice

Location, friendly staff, nice beds
7,7
Walls were thin. Could hear neighbors
Maria I. (Echt)paren Brazil, 15 november 2013
Excellent located, friendly staff!

Location, friendly staff, cleaness!
9,3
It was a wonderful stay. Very small but excellent location. Excellent bed and bathtub! I will return to Saint Germain des Prés and stay there next time!Very clean, cozy and friendly.
Randall E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 november 2013
No complaints, great location.

1. Location in Saint-Germain, 2. Price, 3. Excellent front desk staff
8,3
Room was the standard size (small) for most hotels in the area. If we stuck our head out our fifth-floor window, we could see the Eiffel tower. There was a musty odor in the bathroom sometimes but it was not too bothersome. Walls were not well insulated against indoor sounds, but we had noisy neighbors only one night of seven. The cleaning staff in the hall sounded like they were inside our room, though. Double-glazed window really kept out the street noise, even though were right on the Boulevard Saint-Germain. Front desk staff was friendly, helpful and spoke excellent English. We are planning to stay here again next trip.
Fahmi B. Zakelijke reizigers 9 november 2013
Great location

location, access, price
6,3
I stayed in the hotel 5 nights without any meal. The location is the best thing in comparison with the price. Acess from airport through subway (Odeon, Mabillon or St Germain des prés). whenver i asked for a service the staff was helpful. i would recommend for small budget and short stay
Poh L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 oktober 2013
Location

Location
8,3
Staff were very friendly and sincere. It made up for everything lacking.
Segev T. (Echt)paren Israel, 19 juni 2014
מלון נחמד, קטן ובמיקום מרכזי

מיקום מעולה. מיטה נוחה. יש חיבור אינטרנטי חינם.
8
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Welcome Hotel Paris ParijsWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - ReceptieWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - GastenkamerWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - GastenkamerWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - GastenkamerWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - GastenkamerWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - GastenkamerWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - BadkamerWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel interieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Hotel exterieurWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - GastenkamerWelcome Hotel Paris Parijs - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Welcome Hotel Paris, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3B06