Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Hotel interieur Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Badkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Badkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Badkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Badkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer
Welcome Inn Phuket - Badkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Welcome Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 98 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (98)
Sorteer op:
Peter W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 november 2013
Blij toen we konden uitcheckeb

Goede locatie en niet duur
4
Ons verblijf was niet al te prettig. Het begon al toen de taxi de locatie niet kon vinden omdat er geen bord te vinden is waar de naam op staat. Personeel was weinig bereidwillig. Allerlei kleine irritaties, toiletpapier op, veel lawaai en toen we wilden uitchecken was het moeilijk om de aandacht van het personeel trekken omdat ze onderling ruzie hadden. Wij gaan hier nooit meer naar toe.
Liiana M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Russia, 25 februari 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Katrin M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Estonia, 15 januari 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Alice C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 januari 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Randy A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 november 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Eugene M. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 24 november 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Carmelita A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 november 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Gordon M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 maart 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Emma A. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 9 maart 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
William W. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 januari 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B06