arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1245 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1245 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Lasse K.
Finland
20 september 2015
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,

Michael P.
Verenigde Staten
19 september 2015
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.

William H.
Verenigde Staten
16 september 2015
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!

DAVID O.
Verenigde Staten
14 september 2015
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!

Maria A.
Verenigde Staten
14 september 2015
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.

Joseph L.
Verenigde Staten
11 september 2015
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.

joy L.
Filipijnen
10 september 2015
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!

Yoke L.
Maleisië
09 september 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful

Glenn R.
Filipijnen
31 augustus 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable

Jenniffer Q.
Filipijnen
29 augustus 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.