Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1259 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1259 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Ralf K.
Duitsland
12 juni 2015
Pleasant Stay
Friendly Staff, clean room, good service
Good economic hotel with friendly staff. There is a free shuttle service to Ayala Center which is really a good help for the guests.

sarah A.
Filipijnen
03 juni 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation
good staff, location and cleanliness
relaxed stay

Peejay T.
Filipijnen
02 juni 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala
nice room, clean and accesible
great

Min H.
Zuid-Korea
29 mei 2015
ok lang value for money
location, clean, staff
not so far from ayala center mall the staff was great quite new building but the swim pool is very tiny

edmond B.
Canada
27 mei 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.

Manuel M.
Filipijnen
25 mei 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...

Philip G.
Filipijnen
22 mei 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.

Carl L.
Filipijnen
21 mei 2015
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.

EDSEL M.
Filipijnen
12 mei 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala

Ma R.
Filipijnen
11 mei 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...