Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Fizz C.
Maleisië
31 mei 2016
Near Shopping Mall
Good

Jabe G.
Filipijnen
31 mei 2016
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.

Joseph D.
Australië
30 mei 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest

Diane S.
Filipijnen
24 mei 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..

Martin S.
Duitsland
21 mei 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center

I H.
Taiwan
18 mei 2016
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C

Paul B.
Filipijnen
17 mei 2016
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.

Xueting Z.
Canada
17 mei 2016
not worse the price
stuff is not very nice,everthing are expensive

romain B.
Frankrijk
16 mei 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool so small
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!

Maria R.
Filipijnen
16 mei 2016
Good stay
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.