Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Sherill E.
Filipijnen
15 augustus 2016
Nice hotel
Near ayala center, they have free shuttle service...breakfast is awesome

Ces D.
Hong Kong
11 augustus 2016
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.

D T.
Filipijnen
09 augustus 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place

Christian S.
Filipijnen
06 augustus 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com

Keith B.
Verenigde Staten
04 augustus 2016
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.

Paul B.
Filipijnen
31 juli 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness

Paul B.
Filipijnen
31 juli 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.

Jessica M.
Filipijnen
30 juli 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.

Charles T.
Maleisië
24 juli 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.

kasper L.
Denemarken
20 juli 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel