of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 68
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 1015 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1015)
Sorteer op:
Rob J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 maart 2015
te kleine kamer met slechte airco

locatie, personeel
6
doordat de airco slecht is en de kamer kleiner is biedt dit weinig comfort, de 3 sterren zijn waarschijnlijk te danken aan een zwembadje van 9m2 en 1m diep of de 2 fitness apparaten die er staan anders kan ik zeker niet meer dan 2 sterren van maken wat is positief, aardig personeel, het hotel is op loopafstand van shopping mall Alaya
Stefan S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 juli 2014
Prima verblijf voor 1 tot 2 nachten.

Locatie, dichtbij stopping malls. Niet ver van vliegveld. Goedkoop
7
Prima verblijf. Prijs kwaliteitverhouding goed. Zwembad vertoont achterstallig onderhoud en het water stonk. De fitness stelde niks voor.
Bart S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 24 februari 2014
goed hotel met goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding,

prijs/kwaliteit, dicht bij luchthaven (30 min met taxi), dicht bij winkelcentrum, ligging iets minder (achterin gelegen niet op hoofdweg)
7,7
zeer vriendelijk onthaal, betaalbaar hotel met propere goed onderhouden kamers, ontbijtbuffet.vriendelijk personeel en behulpzaam, aanrader
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 februari 2014
geweldig

de staff het eten de prijs
10
geweldig het eten de staff leuke en lieve kamermeisje,s maken dieren van je handdoeken lekker zwembad goed uitgebrijd ontbijd elke dag weer ga zeker terug gewoon geweldig
Peter B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2014
niet om vrolijk van te worden

vriendelijk personeel centrale ligging goed berijkbaar van af airport
5,7
Ik ben er niet vrolijk van geworden vreselijk slecht ontbijt kamer met niet eens een kast om kleren in te hangen Donkere kamer Ronduit niet om aan te raden
Dirk V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juli 2013
Nieuw, modern hotel

centrale ligging, vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer
7,7
Darron H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 april 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 april 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7
Fe B. Groepen Australia, 7 april 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Jacob B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 april 2015
Adequate but not special in any way

Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
7,3
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

WellCome Hotel Cebu-stadWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05