Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1259 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1259 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Sherill E. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Nice hotel
Near ayala center, they have free shuttle service...breakfast is awesome
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Ces D. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

D T. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Christian S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Keith B. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Paul B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Paul B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Jessica M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016

Charles T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

kasper L. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016