of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving WellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 68
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 937 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (937)
Sorteer op:
Stefan S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 juli 2014
Prima verblijf voor 1 tot 2 nachten.

Locatie, dichtbij stopping malls. Niet ver van vliegveld. Goedkoop
7
Prima verblijf. Prijs kwaliteitverhouding goed. Zwembad vertoont achterstallig onderhoud en het water stonk. De fitness stelde niks voor.
Bart S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 24 februari 2014
goed hotel met goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding,

prijs/kwaliteit, dicht bij luchthaven (30 min met taxi), dicht bij winkelcentrum, ligging iets minder (achterin gelegen niet op hoofdweg)
7,7
zeer vriendelijk onthaal, betaalbaar hotel met propere goed onderhouden kamers, ontbijtbuffet.vriendelijk personeel en behulpzaam, aanrader
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 februari 2014
geweldig

de staff het eten de prijs
10
geweldig het eten de staff leuke en lieve kamermeisje,s maken dieren van je handdoeken lekker zwembad goed uitgebrijd ontbijd elke dag weer ga zeker terug gewoon geweldig
Peter B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2014
niet om vrolijk van te worden

vriendelijk personeel centrale ligging goed berijkbaar van af airport
5,7
Ik ben er niet vrolijk van geworden vreselijk slecht ontbijt kamer met niet eens een kast om kleren in te hangen Donkere kamer Ronduit niet om aan te raden
Dirk V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juli 2013
Nieuw, modern hotel

centrale ligging, vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer
7,7
Alex D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 december 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 12 december 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 december 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 december 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Joan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 december 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

WellCome Hotel Cebu-stadWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingWellCome Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A02