Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6011 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Suite Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Lobby Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Balzaal Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Balzaal Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Receptie Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 69
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
Yuan G. Groepen China, 1 juli 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Brad K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 27 juni 2015
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7,7
Sarah B. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8,3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Mr H. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 5 juni 2015
Old world charm

Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
9,7
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Dan H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 mei 2015
Good service and clean room

Nice and clean room with good service
9,3
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Dan H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 mei 2015
good location and friendly staff

good location and service
9,3
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Tim C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 mei 2015
Decor very nice

Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location
9,3
Christine S. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 april 2015
A comfortable hotel

Location, old world character, comfortable
8
Very enjoyable with old world charm, that is in a convenient location.
Ali W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 april 2015
A Birthday Treat.

Staff..Location..Bathroom.
9
We chose WBH encouraged by the advertising on agoda.com. Looking for a medium priced birthday treat, we were able to book an appropriate room. My initial impression of 'front of house' was a busy, customer focused staff member, keen to show his clients to their rooms personally. Though this meant we had to wait briefly to check in..sharing in the historical journey of the hotel while taking a ride in the original lift, was worth the wait. The room was outstanding. Furnishings and interior design perfect. The bathroom, with double shower and double basins, plus a bath, incredible. The hotels location allowed us to walk into town within a few minutes and metered parking was available directly outside, with a parking token on offer for $25 (24 hours), within walking distance. Definately happy to return.
Dale H. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 februari 2015
Charm and comfort

Comfort, decor, history
9
Loved the old-style decor and history of this hotel. Beautiful spacious bedroom and bathroom, supreme furnishings, charming old lift, gracious staff. I found a book in the lounge detailing the history of it as a men's club prior to becoming a hotel. Fascinating to me as a reminder of another social era. Reminded me of the style of the Fairmont hotels.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2H07