Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Omgeving West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobby West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kinderclub West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobby West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Receptie West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kinderclub West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessruimte West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkon/Terras West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 13
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (13)
Sorteer op:
Guyon V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 maart 2012
Goed hotel voor overnachting als je doorvliegt

Downtown en goede buurt
6
Vriendelijke ontvangst bij de receptie. De kamers zijn ruim van opzet en de bedden slapen goed. Jammer dat wij een kamer hadden waar we weliswaar een raam hadden maar geen uitzicht want we keken uit op een soort koof. Deze had een golfplatendak dus dat was feest met de regen. Ontbijt is inbegrepen maar je verlangt erna toch nog naar wat meer (redelijk sfeerloos ook). Voor de prijs is het een prima hotel in cebu city, wij hebben hem gekomen omdat we ook nog even wat van de stad wilde zien.
Restaurant tip: Als je het hotel uitloopt en dan links de straat een meter of 300 doorloopt krijg je aan je linkerhand een leuke pizzeria waar ze voor niet veel geld een lekkere maaltijd serveren.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arsenio M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 januari 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 november 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deborah P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 oktober 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pearl O. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 13 april 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pamela C. Groepen Philippines, 20 januari 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan T. Groepen United Kingdom, 8 november 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arsebeth D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 mei 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Winkel tip: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Narfe V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 7 mei 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jose M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 april 2012
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5,7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu CityWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - OmgevingWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - KinderclubWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - KinderclubWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FitnessruimteWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkon/TerrasWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkon/TerrasWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Entree


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07