of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Entree West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 114
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 524 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (524)
Sorteer op:
Tam K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 8 maart 2015
Quite well.

1. Location; 2. Comfort; 3. Price
7,7
Hiew L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 23 februari 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience
Arninda F. Groepen Indonesia, 25 januari 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 23 januari 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Groepen Malaysia, 18 januari 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Peru, 13 januari 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4,3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids
Nadine E. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 januari 2015
Bed hard ROCK
3,3
This hotel do not provide matresses is their rooms. Each bed consists of 2 box spring stack one on each other!!!!! We read the reviews and were ok about the hard bed but did not think we will be facing box spring. It was literally sleeping on woods!!! We did not believe this until we took all the sheets to face the reality. However great location if you want to commute to Kowloon station. But for the same price we got a 4 star suite bedroom with breakfast included in central station HK. You can find better quality for that price.
Shiau S. Groepen Malaysia, 10 januari 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean, helpful staffs
10
Ng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 december 2014
West hotel

price
5,7
Stayed there for 3nights. worth the money. 2mins walk to austin mtr, 7mins walk to jordon mtr. able to reach by bus A22 from airport and walk for 2mins to hotel. standard hk room size, housekeeping ok. bed was hard but still ok. pillow was soft. just a short walk and u will reach many nice eating places and temple street. Dim dim sum (recommended) nearby too
So C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 28 december 2014
good

交通方便
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05