Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 602 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (602)
Sorteer op:
Annie M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 maart 2016
Lower than my expections

Location, Room size, complementary bottled water
5,7
We stayed at West Hotel because of its location. I didn't expect that we would not have a pleasant stay. Me and my family got surprised of how hard the bed mattress was. We tried to switched off the air conditioning system because it was too cold but the switch was broken; we couldn't turn on/off or adjust the AC. We stayed there for three days and all those days the WIFI was not working. Called lobby many times and they said there is problem with the Internet. 'Til our 3rd day it was not working. The shower heater was acting really weird! you need to be quick to adjust it every time because unlike other heaters, it does not maintain the water temperature. It will continue to be hot and you'll see smoke and when you switch a little to the right it will be very cold. The only good thing about the hotel was the location, room size and free bottled water. But based on our experience, I would not recommend this hotel. It was hard for us dealing with all those. We couldn't sleep well because of the bed and AC. And we got scared to take a shower. We also went out all the time to find wifi.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kai Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 18 maart 2016
Best price hotel
4,7
Good recommendation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hercules G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 maart 2016
Budget Hotel
5,3
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chai J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 maart 2016
Quite far from MTR Jordan
5
It is convenient for Austin station only. Value for money anyway.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan W. Groepen Malaysia, 12 maart 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan W. Groepen Malaysia, 12 maart 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan W. Groepen Malaysia, 12 maart 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan W. Groepen Malaysia, 11 maart 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan W. Groepen Malaysia, 11 maart 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan W. Groepen Malaysia, 11 maart 2016
MTR is near, food is around the areas
5,3
MTR is near, food is around the areas
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeWest Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurWest Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWest Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06