Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Noord-Goa, India 403515 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Zwembad Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Zwembad Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Balzaal Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Eten en drinken Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Nabij attractie Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Uitzicht
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Eten en drinken Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Nabij attractie Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Zwembad Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Uitzicht
Gebied: Candolim Aantal kamers: 106

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 47 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (47)
Sorteer op:
Ho Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 5 januari 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 5 januari 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ritesh M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 december 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deepali S. (Echt)paren India, 29 september 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanjay Y. (Echt)paren India, 23 februari 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mufaddal P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 3 december 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vineet V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 24 oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajat K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 5 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajasekhar J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 3 oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandeep D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ZwembadWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ZwembadWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - BalzaalWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Eten en drinkenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Nabij attractieWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - UitzichtWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Eten en drinkenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Nabij attractieWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - ZwembadWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - GastenkamerWhispering Palms Beach Resort Noord-Goa - Uitzicht


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01