Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Badkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entree White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieur
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Receptie White Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieur White Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieur White Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel exterieur White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 1317 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1317)
Sorteer op:
Rudi C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 september 2014
verblijf

ligging, prijs,
7,3
Goed
Adrianus D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 oktober 2013
zeer goed Resortel

dicht bij zee, centrum ,uitgaansleven.
8
zeer goed, uitstekend personeel en prima verblijf.
Jan G. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 april 2011
een prima hotel

goede ligging
8
Een prima hotel, waar voor je geld en een 24uurs toegankelijk zwembad. De kamers worden op het ogenblik gerenoveerd dus zeker volgend jaar een echte aanrader.
Wesley B. Groepen Netherlands, 11 december 2010
rustig gelegen aardig personeel mooi hotel

lekker rustig,mooie ruime schone kamers
8,7
Lekker hotel,aardig personeel,mooie schone ruime kamers lekker ontbijtje :-) maar buiten het hotel was niet veel.
Hendrikus H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 januari 2010
White Sand Resortel, Phuket, Thailand
2
Suniphat C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 21 mei 2015
Just ok

Value money, Old building, Nice swiming pool
4,7
Its was ok
Karina B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 mei 2015
simple

Location and staff
6,3
My stay was good. It rough at first glance but actually the rooms are comfortable and you get what you pay for. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The only issues what the bathroom. There was no shower curtain so everything got wet! But overall the location is good! Close to everything but quiet at night!
Simon P. Groepen United Kingdom, 22 april 2015
it is what it is

good hotel with friendly staff
8
Luke M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 februari 2015
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6,7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.
Iris A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 31 december 2014
stay without too much expectations

location - walking distance to the beach, 12 minutes walk to the main shopping mall Jungceylon.
6,7
we had a big comfortable room on the second floor #211. it was very expensive for a 3-star hotel but it was also super peak period during Christmas holidays. however, a peaceful, quiet sleep at night was difficult because 'noise' from the live bands and karaoke bars immediately across the street did not stop, till around 3am every night for the seven nights we were there. the hotel needs to provide shower curtain in the bathroom because there was none and the whole bathroom / toilet floor would get very wet every time we showered ;-(

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BadkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntreeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptieWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel exterieurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ZwembadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ZwembadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ZwembadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ZwembadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ZwembadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntreeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntreeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntreeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07