arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 214 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 214 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

dagyum H.
Zuid-Korea
04 september 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.

CHEN X.
China
20 augustus 2015
Very good
Location, service, staff

Mrs H.
Thailand
13 augustus 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.

Janette P.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views

qixia M.
China
20 juli 2015
111
111
111

David R.
Australië
15 juli 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!

Hui K.
Maleisië
03 juli 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough

Suisui Z.
China
02 juli 2015
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.

Jennifer C.
Thailand
02 juli 2015
Too noisy!
View. Size of room. Kitchen
The staff were very helpful and polite and the kitchen was great especially since the food is expensive. The room was noisy. We could hear the television next door, the toilet above us being flushed (annoying in the night) and people moving chairs in neighbouring units.

Bill R.
Australië
25 juni 2015
A Fabulous holiday apartment
View from 8th Floor balcony over the bay and islands, fantastic staff, clean comfortable rooms
First class staff - from reception to house maids - all made our stay fabulous and memorable. Great pools, excellent bus service to everywhere on the island every 15 minutes, large comfortable room, and great view from the balcony. A big thank you to your wonderful, friendly and very informative staff.