of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Eiland, Whitsundays, Australië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tuin
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Hamilton Eiland Aantal kamers: 168
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 153 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (153)
Sorteer op:
David J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 maart 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. (Echt)paren Thailand, 8 maart 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 maart 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 januari 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 4 december 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Individuele reizigers China, 26 november 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 november 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 november 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Barry J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 november 2014
3 nights on Hamilton Island

location, great appartment with fantastic view
7,7
Our stay was wonderful, the apartment superb with a fantastic balcony and view. This place was expensive but also one of the highlights of our holiday.
Ian S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 november 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TuinWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3A08