Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Eiland, Whitsundays, Australië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Badkamer Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Strand
Gebied: Hamilton Eiland Aantal kamers: 168
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 130 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (130)
Sorteer op:
Sharon L. Groepen Australia, 15 juni 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 juni 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Groepen Australia, 3 juni 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 mei 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 mei 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Groepen Australia, 23 maart 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 maart 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 maart 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 februari 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 januari 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BadkamerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteitenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - WinkelsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UitzichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UitzichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UitzichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UitzichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UitzichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UitzichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UitzichtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfbaanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfbaanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02