arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (140)

Zakelijke reizigers (4)

(Echt)paren (92)

Individuele reizigers (21)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (4)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (5)

Groepen (14)

Goed
7,3
uit 140 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Faciliteiten
6,7
Ligging
8,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Personeel
7,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2

8,7 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
18 januari 2016
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony

8 Melissa G.
Australia
10 november 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering

8,3 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
20 januari 2016
great!!!!!!!!!!!
view spa and pool location
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand

8 Karleen W.
New Zealand
31 oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.

9,3 Jessica S.
Australia
19 oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.

5,3 Philip K.
Thailand
16 oktober 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door

3,3 Joyce J.
Singapore
28 september 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!

8 Hugh H.
Australia
18 augustus 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.

8,3 donald G.
Australia
04 augustus 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.

8 Peter L.
Australia
16 juni 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great