Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Keuken Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 46

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (121)
Sorteer op:
Chantale K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 november 2013
Geweldig uitzicht

Uitzicht grote kamer en dichtbij t centrum
8
Heel goed! Perfecte lokatie met een geweldig uitzicht.grote kamer en een flink balkon. Grote badkamer. Dichbij t centrum en de restaurants! Hele goeie trouwens. Een klein nadeel voor t mooie uitzicht moet je wel elke keer een flinke klim maken!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elisabeth M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2011
leuk hotel kamers niet helemaal schoon

mooi uitzicht overzee
8
Kamer niet echt schoon een verouderd hotel niks voor mensen slecht ter been.
Tip: voor een paar nachtjes een leuk hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter L. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 juni 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josephin L. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Russell T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 28 mei 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cathie H. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 mei 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Snezana K. Groepen Australia, 12 mei 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emma B. Groepen Australia, 10 mei 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ehsan S. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 mei 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 april 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KeukenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Whitsunday Terraces Resort, Whitsundays

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06