of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Zwembad
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgeving Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 89 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Sorteer op:
Chantale K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 november 2013
Geweldig uitzicht

Uitzicht grote kamer en dichtbij t centrum
8
Heel goed! Perfecte lokatie met een geweldig uitzicht.grote kamer en een flink balkon. Grote badkamer. Dichbij t centrum en de restaurants! Hele goeie trouwens. Een klein nadeel voor t mooie uitzicht moet je wel elke keer een flinke klim maken!
Elisabeth M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2011
leuk hotel kamers niet helemaal schoon

mooi uitzicht overzee
8
Kamer niet echt schoon een verouderd hotel niks voor mensen slecht ter been.
Tip: voor een paar nachtjes een leuk hotel
Adrian B. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 oktober 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Groepen United States of America, 30 september 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 september 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 september 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 augustus 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 augustus 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Groepen Singapore, 13 juli 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 juli 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GastenkamerWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bar/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ZwembadWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgevingWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotel interieurWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Whitsunday Terraces Resort, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3C08