of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2054 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2054)
Sorteer op:
Pieter D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 februari 2012
Goeie locatie maar kleine kamers nul faciliteiten

Geen
4,3
Erg kleine kamers en kleine bedden prijs kwaliteit verhouding is erg slecht
Tip: Beter iets meer te betalen voor een iets groter hotel
Jim V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 30 september 2010
wfi hotel

voordelig, ligging
7,3
simpel, schoon hotel voor de zakelijke reiziger. Goede service. In tegenstellling tot andere vijfsterren hotels waar ik regelmatig verbleef in Hong Kong hoefde ik hier niks te betalen voor printjes.
Uitgaansleven tip: de kroegen zijn op loopafstand
Cinthus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 januari 2010
redelijk hotel

sterk wifi signaal
4,7
Het hotel is (nog) niet erg bekend bij taxichauffers, maar met het adres wel te vinden natuurlijk. Het hotel is krap bemeten en de receptioniste was nauwelijks geïnteresseerd dat er een gast binnenkwam. Ook de kamer was krap bemeten, maar dat heeft ook een beetje met Hong Kong te maken. De gehele inrichting van het hotel wordt vernieuwd, maar desondanks mankeerde er al een paar dingen: kastdeurtjes die slecht sluiten, een safetybox waar de batterijen naast lagen, de wastafelkraan die los staat. Bij het vertrek stond een receptionist toe te kijken hoe ik met twee koffers naar buiten moest werken zonder daarbij zelfs de deur voor me open te houden.
Melissa K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 februari 2015
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8,7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 februari 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 11 februari 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 februari 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Andrew K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 januari 2015
Value for money

location and price
7,7
Teng K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 januari 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay

(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
7,7
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.
Lee C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 januari 2015
Good location ! Simple Room

location, price and simple
6,3
Well, overall stay was okay. Location was good as it was about 10minutes walking distance from causeway bay MTR exit C, turn left and walk straight. Room size was spacious but we were given room, it was facing the elevator directly and there was construction noise starting from 8am onward. It was winter and we were given a small heater but it could cover only like a certain distance. Spacious room, but room were abit old. Basically, toiletries were given, large bathroom. It will be alright for a night stay but otherwise I would suggest you get a newly furnished bedroom although the size will smaller. Personally I would prefer something more modern. Bed were clean but hard with 2 thin pillows. For the price, it was acceptable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07