Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 316 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 316 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

Jeff S. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Clean, nice staff
staff, price, breakfast
Agood location, not too far from the night market. Good breakfast, very nice staff. Internet is slow at times but works well. Will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2015

Hans N. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
So so hotel on a lively street
Central location, simple yet adequate breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
We had a room without a view (unless you count the outlook on a set of airco units in a small alley as a view), piping in the bathroom was leaking so the floor was always wet. Beds were okay and clean. The central location in Vientiane makes it a good starting point for sightseeing.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2015

michael R. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
4 nights like a month
location,location,location
a middle of the road ok
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

Ken R. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Bang Crash Boom!!!!!
This is the worst hotel in Lao. Take my advice... there are many other 2 and 3 star hotels that are 10 times this one. People talking on their mobiles in the hall from 2 AM to 4 AM. Disgusting!!!!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

CHOO H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Satisfactory stay
service, breakfast, location
satisfactory
Beoordeeld 12 december 2014

dean K. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
not up tp standrs
location only
Did really enjoy staff dont understand english apart from one girl but when she is not there poor english i hadcmy clothes washed and return half still wet
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

perry J. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Our Stay At Win Hotel was nice
Clean and friendly staff and good location. Wifi works good.
This is a friendly family run hotel and we will stay there the next time we go to Laos. There is hot water in the lobby for coffee not in the room. The wifi is good.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Prasith L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
The owner very greedy.
close to restaurants,and shops.
Not to bad for stay but the owner too greedy terrible food for breakfast.Free Wifi but pc in lobby never available always used by family members play games all the time.Air condition and fan in lobby used as meal room never swich on.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Joe S. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Friendly staff and good location
Location, staff and comfort
good
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Christopher N. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
overstated
location
not to expectation
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014