of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Van Huong Hotel

Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Win Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Win Hotel Vientiane - Suite Win Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Win Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Win Hotel Vientiane - Koffiehuis/Café Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Win Hotel Vientiane - Entree Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Win Hotel Vientiane - Omgeving Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 278 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (278)
Sorteer op:
Maurits W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2013
Comfortabel rustig.

Ligging comfort service
6
Een prima hotel om vientiane te ontdekken,schoon,comfortable,goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
Pieter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 februari 2013
Hotel met alleen maar tegenvallers, wegblijven....

buiten ontbijt.....geen enkel pluspunt voor Win
4
Irritante en arrogante houding van receptiemadam deed ons walgen. Het was hoogseizoen, klopt, maar je moest bijna smeken dat je er een kamer kreeg ook al had je geboekt en betaald. Geen wensen en niet zeuren, bevalt je kamer niet dan ga je maar weg, Uiteindelijk op de 3e etage (geen lift) een piepkleine kamertje waar je je kont niet kunt keren, badkamer idem dito. Niet schoon, vooral de badkamer was smerig. De gratis wifi in je kamer werkt voor geen meter. Reactie receptie: nou dan kom je maar beneden in de receptieruimte zitten. De ac werkt totaal niet. Pas 's avonds uiteindelijk komt er iemand de ac maken. Totaal geen interresse in gasten, alleen hun geld. Veel te duur in verhouding met andere accomodatie in deze buurt. Voor de helft minder boek je een mooie grote schone kamer waar alles werkt en je niet uitgescholden en of weggekeken wordt. Direct de volgende ochtend vertrokken. Advies: blijf hier weg.
Restaurant tip: Het ontbijt was prima in WIN en dat was dan ook het enige
Peter D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 december 2012
Leuk hotel centraal gelegen

Centraal gelegen
8
Leuk hotel centraal gelegen in vientiane. Als je wilt kun je alles lopend af. Het ontbijt is erg goed en uitgebreid. Kan wel eens wat lawaaig ,zeker als er groepen aankomen. Kamers zijn schoon met oa tv,koelkast,airco,kluis met code. Kortom een aanrader voor deze prijs
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Boudha park is echt de moeite waard. Neem bus 14 vanaf het busstation bij de markt.Voor nog geen euro ben je er.Leuke weg.
Leonie R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 oktober 2011
prima maar niet spectaculair

goede service
6
ons verblijf in het hotel was prima maar niet heel bijzonder. de kamer was schoon maar wat klein. Het ontbijt was inbegrepen, en ok. De staff was erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk
Jeff S. (Echt)paren Canada, 29 juni 2014
Good price/location

staff, location, price
6,3
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.
Jeff S. (Echt)paren Canada, 22 juni 2014
Quiet and peaceful

price, location, staff
6
Good location, clean room, hot shower, cold a/c, but bed was very hard. Had the choice of double or twin and went with double, not next time. Hotel was in a good location. 10 min walk to the night market, several shops and restaurants in the area. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff very helpful and friendly, can speak English as well. Can rent bicycle or motobike from hotel is needed. Several tuk tuk available in the area.
Stephanie K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 juni 2014
Aside from the afternoon manager, it was awful

not too expensive, good location, clean
4,7
The night staff and the morning staff were awful, aside from the afternoon manager, who was really nice, great English, friendly and helpful. Everyone else was rude, unhelpful, or didnt speak English, or just straight up ignored me. I understand that I am in a foreign country, and don't expect everyone to know my language, but don't advertise your hotel to foreigners if you aren't going to serve them. Having staff that speaks the language that you do the majority of your advertisements, signs, etc in, is just basic common sense. Breakfast was thirty minutes late and ended up being nonexistent.
Mattaneeya P. Groepen Thailand, 8 juni 2014
lousy hotel, room and toilet very dirty.

This hotel have bicycles for rental but very old and expensive than other. Their price 15000kip but normal price from other bike rental shop just 10000kip. Actually, nothing good for this hotel
5,7
I'd not recommended this hotel. Very lousy, dirty and have many ants and bugs. Hotel staff abit tricky and unfriendly. don't rent bicycle, buy tickets or any services from them if u don't want to pay for unreasonable price.
Ivan C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 maart 2014
simple, allow early checkin

allow us for early checkin, good location
5,7
like it when they allow us to check in. bed is not that comfortable. good location
Brian L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 februari 2014
very pleasant shat in a nice hotel

staff, location
9
I arrived very early on the overnight train from Vientiane. No problem, and they gave me a room immediately. This is a budget hotel, but its cleanliness, staff helpfulness (which included offering to make a couple of phone calls for me), and location made it a terrific choice. I'd gladly stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Win Hotel VientianeWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerWin Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieWin Hotel Vientiane - SuiteWin Hotel Vientiane - LobbyWin Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantWin Hotel Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurWin Hotel Vientiane - EntreeWin Hotel Vientiane - BuffetWin Hotel Vientiane - BuffetWin Hotel Vientiane - BuffetWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurWin Hotel Vientiane - OmgevingWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08