of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Badkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 81
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 156 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (156)
Sorteer op:
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
sex hotel

dicht bij het vliegveld schoon lekker eten
10
goedkoop lekker eten dichtbij het vliegveld aardige mensen geen shuttel service
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 5 maart 2014
goed hotel goedkoop

goedkoop dicht bij het vliegveld schoon
9,3
leuk hotel lekker eten schoon aardige mensen dichtbij het vliegveld snel internet warme douche leuk verblijf in manila
Evelyn A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 december 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 november 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 11 november 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Clarisse E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 november 2014
hotel review

location
7
ok
Curmi M. Individuele reizigers Malta, 9 november 2014
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Individuele reizigers Japan, 4 november 2014
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Fatima C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
rooms, AC unit and furniture are outdated.

location and transportation access
5,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - BadkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Winston Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01