Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 81
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (230)
Sorteer op:
Jacques S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 februari 2015
Winston Hotel

Ligging t.o.v. Airport, Metro en Mall of Asia
6,7
Eenvoudig hotel wat waar maakt wat zij beloven. Gedateerd maar schoon.Internet op kamer en een lekkere warme douche Goed voor 1 of 2 nachten. Geen ontbijt. Mc. Donald ontbijt is bij ingang metro 24/7.Metro 3 minuten lopen. Met de jeepney in 15 min naar M.o.A. In 20 minuten s,ochtends vroeg naar Terminal 3 met taxi. Sommige reacties waren negatief over de omgeving.Hier ben ik het niet mee eens. Het is wel Manila, druk en chaotisch.Maar ik voel me beslist niet onveilig daar.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yves H. (Echt)paren Belgium, 16 april 2014
kamer

dicht mij mall en luchthaven en de markt
6,7
Was er goed. Maar de kamer heel slecht verlicht. Was er echt donker. Voor de rest voor een nacht Ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
sex hotel

dicht bij het vliegveld schoon lekker eten
10
goedkoop lekker eten dichtbij het vliegveld aardige mensen geen shuttel service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 5 maart 2014
goed hotel goedkoop

goedkoop dicht bij het vliegveld schoon
9,3
leuk hotel lekker eten schoon aardige mensen dichtbij het vliegveld snel internet warme douche leuk verblijf in manila
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 juli 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary L. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juni 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3,3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evans R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juni 2015
Great place to stay.

Large clean comfortable rooms, with good security..
7,7
At first glance the exterior of the hotel it’s not impressible, with the assorted amount of out buildings and open air customer service. But however once inside the buildings/Rooms they’re very nice clean and pleasant. It’s also a well known hotel and easy to find and most taxi driver know where it is. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be happy to stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Accomodating staff

Accessibility , courteous staff and value for money
7,3
noisy background at the vip room. Good service. Value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 juni 2015
So so

cozzy
7
Nice..good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roland B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 juni 2015
Not Bad but not Ok

Nothing
6,3
I don't recommend this place for couples. Maybe for solo traveler who has a flight to catch the next day but not a place to stay for couples.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Winston Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03