of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 81
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 204 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (204)
Sorteer op:
Jacques S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 februari 2015
Winston Hotel

Ligging t.o.v. Airport, Metro en Mall of Asia
6,7
Eenvoudig hotel wat waar maakt wat zij beloven. Gedateerd maar schoon.Internet op kamer en een lekkere warme douche Goed voor 1 of 2 nachten. Geen ontbijt. Mc. Donald ontbijt is bij ingang metro 24/7.Metro 3 minuten lopen. Met de jeepney in 15 min naar M.o.A. In 20 minuten s,ochtends vroeg naar Terminal 3 met taxi. Sommige reacties waren negatief over de omgeving.Hier ben ik het niet mee eens. Het is wel Manila, druk en chaotisch.Maar ik voel me beslist niet onveilig daar.
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
sex hotel

dicht bij het vliegveld schoon lekker eten
10
goedkoop lekker eten dichtbij het vliegveld aardige mensen geen shuttel service
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 5 maart 2014
goed hotel goedkoop

goedkoop dicht bij het vliegveld schoon
9,3
leuk hotel lekker eten schoon aardige mensen dichtbij het vliegveld snel internet warme douche leuk verblijf in manila
Carl W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 april 2015
Make sure you get the ground floor

Location, Fast internet, helpful staff
6,7
No elevator was a real issue, with having to carry stuff up several floors of stairs, but the staff was keen to help. Room was OK, all OK. The location is close to airport, hence the price was somewhat more than in Ermita or Malate, but given Manila traffic, one does not save as much time as one thinks.
Arlan Q. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 april 2015
clean and friendly staff

near at airport
6
I slept well
Michelle T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 april 2015
Lovely hotel

clean,tidy and organize
9,3
The location is close to airport which is handy when you just a need some few hours to rest before the next flight. We took the vip room and stayed there for only 5 hours just to rest and straight to our long and exhausting flight. The room is lovely,clean and tidy. The staff are very accomodating.
Kelvin C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 april 2015
Felt very unsafe
2
It is in a very shady part of town and you could hear everything going on outside from inside your room. Didn't sleep good at all. Couldn't get away from that place fast enough.
Monirul H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bangladesh, 7 april 2015
Warning - this hotel is a disaster...
2,7
it was a complete disaster. The reception is a makeshift small cabin on side of entrance. I was asked 3 times by 3 staff to show coupon. Filthy corridors. We were given room at 3rd floor. Asked to change room after a while. AC had no temperature control. Towels were dirty. Could not sleep because of traffic along the highway. Morning when I went down to check for breakfast, I was stopped and the staff called my room and ask my wife who shall settle the bill. She has explain, for the forth time, it is already paid.
Gerald G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 april 2015
Average

Location , staff
6,3
mosquitoes inside the room , air conditioning can not be controlled manually
Nicholas M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 maart 2015
Too Expensive

Staff, Wifi and Food
6,3
Average

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A02