of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoer Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Winston Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Badkamer Winston Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 81
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 185 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (185)
Sorteer op:
Jacques S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 februari 2015
Winston Hotel

Ligging t.o.v. Airport, Metro en Mall of Asia
6,7
Eenvoudig hotel wat waar maakt wat zij beloven. Gedateerd maar schoon.Internet op kamer en een lekkere warme douche Goed voor 1 of 2 nachten. Geen ontbijt. Mc. Donald ontbijt is bij ingang metro 24/7.Metro 3 minuten lopen. Met de jeepney in 15 min naar M.o.A. In 20 minuten s,ochtends vroeg naar Terminal 3 met taxi. Sommige reacties waren negatief over de omgeving.Hier ben ik het niet mee eens. Het is wel Manila, druk en chaotisch.Maar ik voel me beslist niet onveilig daar.
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
sex hotel

dicht bij het vliegveld schoon lekker eten
10
goedkoop lekker eten dichtbij het vliegveld aardige mensen geen shuttel service
Albert S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 5 maart 2014
goed hotel goedkoop

goedkoop dicht bij het vliegveld schoon
9,3
leuk hotel lekker eten schoon aardige mensen dichtbij het vliegveld snel internet warme douche leuk verblijf in manila
Steve L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 maart 2015
just ok

location
5,3
Alexei M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 maart 2015
Disappointing and deceitful

the bed, privacy, smoking area
3,3
Turn out to be very disappointing. I thought my boyfriend and I will have a great experience and ambiance considering it is our anniversary. When we arrived, place looks awful. A lot of mosquitoes and a cockroach in the comfort room. The parking space was very small, we barely got out of the car... Hotel only provided us with soap and towel. Check out time was 12 noon and my boyfriend used the bathroom at 11:20 am, when he was about to use the water to rinse, the water turned out BLACK with SOIL from the faucet, shower and toilet. We continuously run the water hoping that it will turn clear again but it didn't. Good thing we had excess water from the car and that's what he used to wash the soap all over his body. It was a disaster, we complained to the people working there and they claim that their water tank wasn't been cleaned before we even check in. But what I think it is their way of shooing off customers before check out. That happened to me before in another hotel but instead they just cut off the water supply of the room.
Michael O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 februari 2015
policy and rules

comfort and location
5,7
arrived at 6 pm and the next day as per agoda policy its only from 12pm to 12pm check in hours if you want to stay for one day... it should be based on the time you check in and that should the time they should check you out.
Christy W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 februari 2015
A bit seedy but was what we needed, near airport

Near airport, comfortable bed, hmmmm....
6
The hotel is not only in a seedy area and is seedy in and of itself. When we told the cab driver where we were going, he was clearly reticent and asked if we were sure. The hotel has flashing neon lights and red hearts as part of the decor when you drive in, and the hourly rate gives you a clear indication of how it is used by some. That being said, the room was surprisingly clean and the bed was comfortable though they had a very good photographer because the pictures were way better than reality. The furnishings are dated. We only needed to stay for a short night as our flight arrived late and our connection was early the next morning. The staff was efficient in checking us in and out as well as getting a cab for us to head out. I would probably spend extra money and stay elsewhere next time even though we had an acceptable stay.
Curtis R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 februari 2015
very nice room

cleanliness
7,7
Very nice
Nur D. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 februari 2015
near terminal 3..

near terminal 3,clean,good customers service
7
It was okay...good if u need to go to the airport for the next morning
Dymphna A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 februari 2015
just okay

food, price, distance to airport
6,7
The hotel room is quite small and its not safe to walk outside. But they have jolibee and 7e near the place. They dont have elevator but the area is clean. I only book this hotel because its near the airport. Good for a short stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - Nabij openbaar vervoerWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - BadkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - GastenkamerWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenWinston Hotel Manila - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Winston Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02