Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Badkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Receptie Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Lobby Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Entree Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Medan centrum Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (267)
Sorteer op:
Jacques D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 juli 2012
Voor 1nachtje wel oke

Ontbijt en warme douche
4,7
Buurtje was niet echt oke, we kwamen rond 2200 uur aan, keuken was dicht. Kamer was wel schoon, douche was warm , er was tv op de kamer, wij wilden alleen maar wat eten en gaan slapen na de lange vlucht uit NL personeel was vriendelijk, het was ramadan dus werden we vroeg gewekt door de voorzangers! Verwacht niet te veel dan valt het ook niet tegen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lucia P. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 10 augustus 2015
Nice budget hotel in Medan

Near Merdeka Walk, Near Medan China town area, good price
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Nice location

Location , price, comfort
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carsten K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 juli 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tito F. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 14 juni 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hemalraj G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 mei 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Somboon C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 mei 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fara D. Groepen Malaysia, 9 mei 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chad H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 1 mei 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fairuz M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 april 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - BadkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ReceptieWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - LobbyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - EntreeWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel, Medan

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08