Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Badkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Receptie Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Lobby Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Entree Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Medan centrum Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 256 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (256)
Sorteer op:
Jacques D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 juli 2012
Voor 1nachtje wel oke

Ontbijt en warme douche
4,7
Buurtje was niet echt oke, we kwamen rond 2200 uur aan, keuken was dicht. Kamer was wel schoon, douche was warm , er was tv op de kamer, wij wilden alleen maar wat eten en gaan slapen na de lange vlucht uit NL personeel was vriendelijk, het was ramadan dus werden we vroeg gewekt door de voorzangers! Verwacht niet te veel dan valt het ook niet tegen
Somboon C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 mei 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Fara D. Groepen Malaysia, 9 mei 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Chad H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 1 mei 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Fairuz M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 april 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Peter T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 13 april 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Carsten K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 maart 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Shivaraman P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 maart 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Chay C. Groepen Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
A good place to stay for budget traveller

Cheap, clean and convenient
8
The hotel is new and clean. It is located at the food street where you can find a lot of nice local chinese food. There are also two convenient store on the next street. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the room space is just a little bit too small where you have no space to walk in the room. Anyway, it is not a big issue if you just want to find a place to stay overnight. The hotel did provide very simple breakfast but dont expect much from it. Afterall, it is just a budget hotel. Definitely worth the money, highly recommended for budget traveller!!!
Mohd F. Groepen Malaysia, 30 januari 2015
Bad alley location

Staff and food
4
The stay in the hotel is unpleasant enough with not a good standard room Even though staff are friendly, the room is lack of a clean and good smells toilet In contrast, breakfast is just fine and really enjoy the local foods Overall, it is only good for money but really inconvenience for location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - BadkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GastenkamerWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ReceptieWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - LobbyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - EntreeWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel, Medan

AM-AGWEB-4D05