of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/Lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Strand Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Strand Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Strand Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 207

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 779 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (779)
Sorteer op:
Marc V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 april 2014
Hotel met mooie ruime kamers, goede service

ruime kamer, dichtbij het strand fijn zwembad
8,7
Ria V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 21 april 2010
Vervallen hotel

Ruime kamers en badkamer Ligging
6,3
Een oud vervallen hotel wat zijn sterren niet waard is. Je hebt de indruk dat de Tsunami veel verwoest heeft maar die kwam slechts tot aan de weg. Een staf met zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel. Het management is zich bewust van het verval maar de eigenaar geeft geen respons op de vraag tot vernieuwing of herstel. De lift werkt amper. De kamers waren ruim en gaven zicht op een zeer mooi en zeer groot zwembad met prachtige beplanting. Badkamer was goed. Ontbijt was pover en niet verzorgd.
Restaurant tip: Ga diner in visrestaurant in Karon!
Willem L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 december 2009
Uitstekend hotel met het strand voor de deur

Uitstekende service, kamer is groot en geen op of aanmerkingen op.
8,7
Het hotel licht aan het strand en de locatie is rustig. Slechts een paar honderd meter van winkels. De kamers zijn groot en luxueus. Het zwembad is enorm en de moeite waard om een duik te nemen. De service van het personeel is ook uitstekend. Ondanks alles denken wij dat het iets aan de prijzige kant is.
Gerard S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 december 2009
Fijn hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, schoon en netjes, mooi zwembad, ruime kamer, goede locatie.
8,7
Wij hebben hier een fijn verblijf gehad. De locatie is fijn, niet te druk n niet te rustig. Erg vriendelijk personeel. De kamers zijn mooi ruim en schoon. Het zwembad is ook zeker een pluspunt van het hotel, erg leuk gedaan. Het strand voor het hotel is een mooi schoon strand met en schonen zee met heerlijke golven. Zeker een aanrader!
Eric V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2009
Verrassing van Karon

Mooi zwembad, nette kamer, leuk hotel, goede ligging binnen Karon
8,7
Voor een paar dagen relaxen in/aan het strand een lekkere plek. Het zwembad is bijzonder aangelegd en is groot en vanuit de begane grond stap je zo het water in. Vriendelijk, servicegericht en behulpzaam personeel. Wij hebben er geen gebruik gemaakt van ontbijt of diner dus daar kan ik niets over melden. Vanuit het hotel is het centrum van Karon op loopafstand en om de hoek zijn er diverse restaurantjes te vinden. Direct aan het strand.
Angelina G. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 februari 2015
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 januari 2015
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.
Mark H. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 september 2014
Pool Access room is a must

Pool access room, beach location,variety of games and activities
7,3
We had a pool access room which was fantastic, breakfast wasn't included in our stay, but we paid the full price for buffet breakfast each day, and not that outstanding., lacks variety. very relaxing atmosphere overall. lots of Russian tourists staying here. beware of the giant rats which come out in the pool area in the evening, not in the rooms though
Michelle M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 augustus 2014
Beach retreat

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
9
Very good, Karon is nice and quiet. Was a lovely pool - beach nearby is not nice. Staff are not as friendly as most people in Thailand but are OK. Excellent value
Chaitanya M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 17 augustus 2014
Value for Money

Location, Spacious Rooms and Well Maintained
9,7
Stay at Woraburi was pleasant as it's closer to the beach, restaurants, shops etc. Perfect place and well maintained. Spacious rooms and clean. I would definitely recommend to others.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel interieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01