Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/Lounge Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Strand Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kinderclub Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessruimte Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vergaderruimte Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Karon Aantal kamers: 207

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 711 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (711)
Ria V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 21 april 2010
Vervallen hotel

Ruime kamers en badkamer Ligging
6,3
Een oud vervallen hotel wat zijn sterren niet waard is. Je hebt de indruk dat de Tsunami veel verwoest heeft maar die kwam slechts tot aan de weg. Een staf met zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel. Het management is zich bewust van het verval maar de eigenaar geeft geen respons op de vraag tot vernieuwing of herstel. De lift werkt amper. De kamers waren ruim en gaven zicht op een zeer mooi en zeer groot zwembad met prachtige beplanting. Badkamer was goed. Ontbijt was pover en niet verzorgd.
Restaurant tip: Ga diner in visrestaurant in Karon!
Willem L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 december 2009
Uitstekend hotel met het strand voor de deur

Uitstekende service, kamer is groot en geen op of aanmerkingen op.
8,7
Het hotel licht aan het strand en de locatie is rustig. Slechts een paar honderd meter van winkels. De kamers zijn groot en luxueus. Het zwembad is enorm en de moeite waard om een duik te nemen. De service van het personeel is ook uitstekend. Ondanks alles denken wij dat het iets aan de prijzige kant is.
Gerard S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 december 2009
Fijn hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, schoon en netjes, mooi zwembad, ruime kamer, goede locatie.
8,7
Wij hebben hier een fijn verblijf gehad. De locatie is fijn, niet te druk n niet te rustig. Erg vriendelijk personeel. De kamers zijn mooi ruim en schoon. Het zwembad is ook zeker een pluspunt van het hotel, erg leuk gedaan. Het strand voor het hotel is een mooi schoon strand met en schonen zee met heerlijke golven. Zeker een aanrader!
Eric V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2009
Verrassing van Karon

Mooi zwembad, nette kamer, leuk hotel, goede ligging binnen Karon
8,7
Voor een paar dagen relaxen in/aan het strand een lekkere plek. Het zwembad is bijzonder aangelegd en is groot en vanuit de begane grond stap je zo het water in. Vriendelijk, servicegericht en behulpzaam personeel. Wij hebben er geen gebruik gemaakt van ontbijt of diner dus daar kan ik niets over melden. Vanuit het hotel is het centrum van Karon op loopafstand en om de hoek zijn er diverse restaurantjes te vinden. Direct aan het strand.
Garth M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 april 2014
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff

Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
8
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
Carly G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 april 2014
disappointing, rude staff,

location, fast check-in & local restaurants
4,7
the building was run down, staff were rude, full of rude russians. will not be staying here again and was glad to check out. only had free wifi in the lobby.
Michael H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 maart 2014
Very enjoyable.

Great location. Quiet and beach across road. great layout. No mosquitoes. Great swimming pool. Bright open room.
8,7
Probably the best hotel for value in Karon beach. Shuttle bus to Patong twice a day (for free). Plenty of choice of restaurants on the main street outside the hotel. A great hotel to relax in. The trip adviser rating was not that good. However, it deserves a much higher rating.
Gert R. (Echt)paren Denmark, 9 maart 2014
OK

swimmingpool, close to beach, food
7,3
OK, and we might return, but not that we will talk a lot about this in the cold winternights.
Brian W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 maart 2014
Will not go back

Close to beach
4,7
The hotel is built in a U shape meaning virtually all the rooms face out directly over the swimming pool and directly into somebody else's room, there is no privacy whatsoever in most rooms and the curtains need to be drawn all the time on all floors if you do not want strangers looking in on you. I also had a friend who stayed there at the same time and got what was described as an ocean view room. A much better description would have been an Ocean view glimpses if you stand on the balcony room. The "king size" bed in my room was actually 2 doubles joined in the middle meaning that as one bed was slightly higher than the other there was a ledge around the hip area making it impossible to get a comfortable nights sleep. I finished up sleeping side on in the bed so that I could get to sleep. Luckily I was there alone because as a couple it would have meant a terrible nights sleep. Breakfast was of a very poor standard and even the eggs were pre cooked and put in a tray instead of being cooked to order. Three of the 4 mornings I was there I settled for juice, coffee and fresh fruit because of the quality of the food (when it had not run out)I am not sure how this hotel considers itself to be 4 star when compared to several other 4 star establishments that I have stayed at before in Phuket. I won't be back
Eleanor C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 februari 2014
Terrible! Bad quality and value.

Close to the beach. The breakfast options were plentiful and the swimming pool was big.
4,7
The hotel was old and dated, not at all to the standard I would expect at the price we were paying. Thanks goodness we only stayed for 2 nights because I would have checked out early otherwise. The room we stayed in on the 5th floor had really low water pressure and the showers didn't have hot water. The sink was blocked when we arrived and the air conditioning unit was very old and rattled all night, causing a bad nights sleep both nights. The only positive is that the breakfast supplied a lot of options and the beach is only across the road.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - StrandWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07