of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam

Apollolaan 2, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Nederland 1077 BA (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Spa Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Omgeving Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby
Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Spa Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Oud Zuid Aantal kamers: 223
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 56 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Teun B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2013
Prettig verblijf, service laat te wensen over

ligging, prijs, kamer
6
Goed. Echter, na verblijf werd iets vergeten. Na telefonisch contact wilde zij niet naar de kamer lopen om te voorkomen dat het kwijt zou raken. De Ipad werd nog gelocalisseerd in het hotel (via wifi) maar nooit door het Hotel teruggegeven.
Willem J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 februari 2013
Heerlijk hotel!

Mooie kamer, heerlijk ontbijt, lieve mensen.
8,3
Je voelt je goed verzorgd in dit hotel, prachtig ingericht, heerlijke bedden. We hadden wel wat mooiste om de verwarming op de gewenste temperatuur te krijgen en de tv heeft zijn eigen net met films maar gewoon tv kijken is niet gelukt tja, hadden we kunnen vragen natuurlijk. De lounge is ookmerg gezellig, met grote lounge hoek met moderne open haard. Toen we daar na het ontbijt, even wilden wachten op onze vrienden kregen we een kopje koffie en warme chocolademelk als service van de zaak. Erg lief dus!
A D. Groepen Netherlands, 16 juli 2011
Prima hotel met goede ligging

Parkeergelegenheid en dicht bij tramhalte
7,7
dit hotel is zeer geschikt indien u met eigen auto komt. men heeft een eigen parkeerplaats (kosten zo'n eur 35.00 per dag). hotelkamer is redelijk ruim met heerlijke douche en bad.
Christopher H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 mei 2014
Modern hotel, quiet canal-side setting, good base

Quiet residential area, but within walking distance of the museums, canal-side terrace, excellent breakfast buffet.
8
An excellent place to stay. You don't have the city bustle, but for me that's an advantage so long as evrything is accessible. The museums are within walking distance and nearby trams take you everywhere else very efficiently.
Marco S. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 11 mei 2014
very good service

rooms and attentive straff
8,3
Great, nice hotel!! Breakfast was the best but kind of expensive 22,50 euro. But very tastfull. This hotel was Hilton class
Siong M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 mei 2014
Less than desired

Easy access to trams ; nice view and quite
4
I was initially given a room on the ground floor that was near the reception so you can imagine how noisy it was. Fortunately, the reservation staff agreed to change my room to the first floor. The room has a good view. However, the furniture is very old and the lock to the toilet door is not working well, I nearly got locked inside the toilet as I struggle to unlock the door. The hotel is within walking distance to the trams. It is quiet and clean, Overall, it is an average stay but I will not recommend it or stay with the same hotel again.
Ran L. (Echt)paren China, 1 mei 2014
overall comfortable

friendly service,
7
i personally dislike rooms that with full carpet covered, it is a symbol of dust and dirt to me. but the stay was overall comfortable. aceptable distance to tram and centrum, located in a nice and quiet area. more suitable for those who relax on vacation. certainly an old fashion 4 stars, windows were dirty, but it's rommy and well-equiped (please agoda simplify your survey btw. it was annoying to fill in so many less-related blanks before i actually get to describe my opions on the hotel)
Casey T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 april 2014
Nice hotel away from busy city, with nice canal v

Room size, nice environment, relatively inexpensive
8,7
The hotel has very nice canal view. I asked for the room with canal view but unfortunately it was not available. However, the room was clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. It would be great if the shutter bus service between Schipol Airport and the hotel was clearly stated in the booking information.
Dung V. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 1 april 2014
Pleasant stay

Quiteness and cleanliness
7,7
It was a nice stay. Everything was as expected. The breakfast was a bit pricey however.
Willem C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 februari 2014
Excellent location and nice surroundings

Location, location and location
8
IIt was a great stay at a hotel with an excellent location. It is in the city center, yet in clean and quiet surroundings of the best part of amsterdam. They rent bikes and scooters allowing you to access Amsterdam easily and at your own pace at relatively low cost. The rooms are clean and have every convenience you get in the 5 star hotels. I will be coming back for sure.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - SpaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/TerrasWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - OmgevingWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbyWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbyWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - SpaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C06