arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 82 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 82 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

9,2 James B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 april 2016
Good Hotel
Only problem is no air conditioning in the rooms which made it too hot the last couple of days.

8 Rosa L.
Singapore
03 april 2016
Great View, Cozy and Quiet
Nice scenery over looking the Amsterdam Canal, quiet and relaxing and at the same time walkable distance to the city centre.

6 marilyn S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 maart 2016
Nice hotel but lack of communication!
Lovely clean hotel but the staff don't let you know the facilities available. They're not very helpful with how to get around or where to buy things and also had a problem getting my inclusive breakfast

9,6 Thomas L.
Singapore
28 januari 2016
Nice hotel in a sweet location near a canal
Lovely hotel, not too far away from the hustle and bustle, good place if you want to be quite near the action and appreciate some peace and serenity too.

9 DIMITRIOS G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 december 2015
Amazing
Big room, great view, best atmosphere
It was just like a dream. Amazing hotel. Well done.

9 Aine M.
België
09 november 2015
Great hotel!
location, price (when compared with average price in Amsterdam), breakfast for reasonable price also
It was our third time to stay. Only small comments: no hair conditioner, boiled eggs were freezing...we will stay again!

6,3 Georgios A.
Griekenland
02 november 2015
Excellent location
Location, staff, restaurant

8,7 Eugene Q.
Singapore
16 augustus 2015
People make the diffetence
Staff - Ms SukI , room at the new wing is bigger and well appointed, hotel has its own berthing facilities.
We arrived on Thur, 13/8 morning after a 12 hour flight We were attended to by a pleasant Ms Suki at the reception. She checked us in immediately on arrival which was wonderful because we badly needed to rest. Gave us a standard room with promise of an upgrade the following day which she kept. We were pleasantly surprised with the room was with a view of the canal. These are little things that makes us feel special and a good stay. She was also very helpful pointing out the places we could visit and Restrs and how to get there by trams .

9,3 steve G.
Filipijnen
04 juli 2015
quite canal view hotel
quite location, breakfast, staff
hotel is off the tourist places but close enough by street trams. front desk were helpful and the breakfast area offers nice views to the canal. overall, I had a wonderful stay at the apollo hotel.

9,3 sylvester M.
Verenigde Staten
04 juni 2015
Solo travelers can feel safe. Very nice neighborho
1. Easy access to metro. 2. American standards rooms. 3. Easy walk to city center
When I return to Amsterdam, this place will be my first choice.