Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 164 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (164)
Sorteer op:
Gina H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 februari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gener I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Crystal G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Guam, 27 december 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Crista V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 oktober 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Douglas V. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 24 juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Travelius H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felix C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 3 juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 juni 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erina Y. Groepen Japan, 16 april 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gloria M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 april 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ZwembadWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VergaderruimteWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business Center Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VergaderruimteWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - WinkelsWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ZwembadWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteitenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05