Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 177 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (177)
Sorteer op:
Robert L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 mei 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Carmen D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 mei 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Sungwook K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 29 april 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Scott G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 30 maart 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Arnel M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 maart 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Albert K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 februari 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Douglas V. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 februari 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Gina H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 februari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Iitaly P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 januari 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Gener I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - EntreeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteitenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business Center Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteitenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ZwembadWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ZwembadWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ZwembadWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel interieurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GastenkamerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteitenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05