Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 1860 beoordelingen

5 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1860)
Sorteer op:
Khalid F. Groepen Belgium, 12 november 2015
alles is top verlopen, geen klachten

view on whole phuket, verry verry clean
7,3
Nice!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johannes V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 december 2014
Luxe verzorgd hotel, hier ontbreekt niets.

Rustig gelegen, gratis shuttle bus naar het centrum en strand, eigen zwembad en jacuzzi.
8
Perfect hotel, prachtige kamers en prima ligging, je wordt hier echt behandeld als een gast, niets is te veel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Babette B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2014
Top hotel!

luxe, prachtig, gewoon perfect!
10
beter kon niet!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elisabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
mooi hotel met uitzicht op Patong

schitterende kamer
8,7
Mijn moeder gaat al vele jaren voor 2 maanden naar Patong. Wij zouden haar dit jaar bezoeken, maar ik houd niet van dat massale gebeuren. Sea Pearl villa's ligt aan een drukke weg, waar je eenmaal op het terrein niets van merkt, het ligt halverwege boven op een berg. Uitzicht van je kamer is prachtig. Onze kamer had een Jacuzzi buiten, en daar hebben wij van genoten. Kamer was uitstekend. Service was prima, de hotelmanager was aardig en hielp regelmatig mee in de kerstdrukte. Zwembaden waren lang, waardoor je lekker baantjes kon trekken. Het ontbijt was erg Aziatisch. Al met al een prima keuze voor een rustig verblijf in Patong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2012
Schitterend hotel en prachtige locatie.

Klasse hotel, nieuw maar met prachtige begroeiing. Mooi uitzicht, niet gelegen in de drukte maar er vlak bij.
9,3
Wij werden verrast met een upgrade en verruilden een toch al prachtige en goed uitgeruste kamer voor een werkelijk schitterende studio. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die er alles aan deden om ons verblijf te veraangenamen. Omdat het complex tegen een helling is opgebouwd, werd je op verzoek naar de kamer gebracht met een golfkar. We kijken terug op een zeer prettig verblijf in dit hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Hoewel het hotel iets buiten de drukte ligt, is Patong toch met name een strand en uitgaansplaats. In het hotelcomplex zijn overigens aan aantal zwembaden aanwezig.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Basri M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 april 2016
Service sucks
2,7
The hotel is awesome, but the services is suck! I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights but they didnt change the towel for new towel and change the toiletries.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karl W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 april 2016
will not come back again and not recommend to anyo
2,3
The room was very dirty, no one change the towels for even you ask for it. staffs are not helpful. basically, this resort is not at standard, the money is not
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 2 april 2016
Disappointed
3,7
I wouldn't go there again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David S. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 april 2016
Great pools and gardens
3,7
The pools and gardens are great the rooms are nice but in need of repair and maintenance almost ever item is damaged or scratched. The condition of room furniture is the biggest let down. Would have been amazing when newly opened but it's a massive resort and seems to be beyond to capability of staff to maintain as with many Thailand properties. Location is far unable to walk anywhere not even 7/11 so if u need anything you need to use mini bar or restaurant but very expensive the same if not more than staying at a Hilton or hyett resort. They have shuttle but only till around 8pm taxi ride 300 baht each way around $12 Australia one way. If you have the right room jacuzzi on balcony is great and great views of mountains very green. Good selection at breakfast. Would rate as 4 star with not so good location and on site prices way too high.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darren M. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 maart 2016
Booked 5-nights, checked out after 2-nights
2,7
Claims to be 5-star but is far from it! It's obvious that this property must have been recently taken over by new management, but the property requires significant upgrades. The room booked had broken blinds, broken bathroom cabinet and broken light fittings, stains on floor boards, and maintenance paint touch ups that were very poor. Management asked us if we were happy to stay in the room while maintenance attended to room, however this was not suitable at all! Feral kittens were also running around the property. After 2 hours of complaining, manager upgraded us to a suite, but we were then told the room we had viewed was not available as the electricity in the room was know to short circuit, so then waited further for another suite. We still checked out after 2 days as suite we were upgraded to still required maintenance. Welcome drinks voucher offered to a bar which appeared to offer more than food and beverage services! Staff were keen to offer free massage to attend a presentation which appeared to be a time share presentation which made us feel uncomfortable about staying in the hotel and engaging in conversation with staff. So overall, venue quite disappointing. Would not be recommending this venue to anyone who I know! In addition this venue is totally unsuitable to anyone who requires wheelchair access.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 5 van 5 beoordelingen
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptieWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptieWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptieWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptieWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - EntreeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - TuinWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - TuinWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - TuinWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - TuinWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgevingWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ZwembadWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessruimteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - UitzichtWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgevingWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OmgevingWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03